Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Stillwater, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe one day!

In her own words

My name is Hillary, and I am a high school math teacher and track coach. I played college basketball and coached it for nine years but decided it was time for a break. I truly miss the game and miss working with my girls but love having the time to travel and spend time with my family. I have 3 spoiled nephews that mean the world to me and an amazing family. My family is the most important thing in my life and I hope it is yours as well. My family farmed so I grew up know how to work. Please don't be intimidated that I have my own tools. :) I enjoy fixing up my house and I am not afraid to try and learn new things. I also enjoy running and recently signed up to run my first half marathon in September( We will see how this goes). I enjoy playing and watching sports, but as I get older watching is much easier on my body. I am an OSU cowboys fan and spend every game day at my little brothers store working and cheering on the cowboys. What I am looking for.....someone who is taller than me. Sorry guys but being taller than you really doesn't do it for me. I also want someone who enjoys playing and watching sports as much as I do. I have a good job and have established myself and hope you have too.

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I currently do not have any pets. I love dogs though! I had a Siberian Husky named Roxie but had to get rid of her when I sold my house. I am wanting to get a Malamute as soon as I put up a fence at my new house.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots to go hang out are at friends houses. I am not into the bar scenes anymore. I would rather sit outside and hang with my friends. I love sports, so anywhere there is sports being played I enjoy being at- if I'm not playing!!!

Favorite things

Well ..lets see.. some of my favorite food are Chinese and of course a steak/Potato.. Who doesn't like steak??? I enjoy watching reality shows. My favorites are Mudcats, Bering Sea Gold, and Swamp People.

For fun

Free time..... well when I have free time I enjoy working in my garden and flower beds. I take a lot of pride in how my house looks. I also enjoy going to the lake and hanging out with my friends.

Last read

I really enjoy reading. I enjoy reading all kinds of books. I typically gravitate towards murder mystery books. I am a James Patterson fan!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference