Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hilltopartist

44 year old man | Mount Washington, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If something is worth doing it's worth doing right.

In his own words

I like taking long walks off of short piers. Spending time with positive people. Laughing. Art has been my main interest in life. I love music and art from many eras... cubism, futurism, impressionism, street art, sculpture, animation, graffiti art, renaissance and modern art too. I appreciate kitschy stuff but that's not my personal vibe really. Checking out art galleries and museums is always inspirational. I tend to hang out on the East-Side around Pasadena, Glendale, Eagle Rock, Hollywood, Highland Park and Downtown. Enjoy: hiking, dog walks, car shows, snowboard trips, off-road adventures, travel getaways, moon landings, mars exploration,ufo abductions, hunting for bigfoots, holding hands with octopus on the beach, custom fruit smoothies and chilling on the couch with shadow people. I see a lot of people listing their favorite everything so: I have varied and eclectic music interests as well. I'm constantly hunting for rare tracks and making mixes and Spotify playlists while I work (music to design to). aways have The Clash in rotation however infrequent, Otis Redding, EPMD, War, The Doors, Eddie Cochran, Monster Magnet, Santigold, Schoolly D, Die Antwoord, Skinny Puppy, Mikey Dread, Malcolm McClaren.... (Unfortunately I am allergic to cats and horses.)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Pom-Chi! Pomeranian-Chihuahua mix

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

St. Maarten, Jamaica, Hawaii, Mammoth Mountain, New York City, Philadelphia, Terranea Resort, Downtown Los Angeles: The Edison, Cana, Perch. Villains Tavern, La Cita, Bar Sinister, Cinerama Dome, iPic theaters

College

The University of the Arts, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Animation, Comic Books, tattoos, music, fashion, guitar, 3D, Mt. Washington, Science fiction. Art history. History,Surrealism, manga, documentaries, hot-rods, muscle cars, import tuners, exotics. Punk Rock. HipHop. Metal. Electro. Jamaican music.

For fun

Art Openings, Live Bands, Clubs, Lounges, Snowboarding, Mountain biking. DJs. Orchestras. Digging in the crates for great music. Discovering great artists. Zen. Off-roading. 4x4s. Rallies. Road Trips. Sunday BBQs. Sleeping in.

Last read

The Art Of Disney.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Animator / Graphic Artist
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor of Fine Arts - Degree in Animation