Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HildeS86

29 year old woman | New Albany, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Conesville, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason.

In her own words

My name is Sara, I'm just a simple genuine girl looking for love. I have a daughter that just turned six. I normally have her four days a week. Someone that I'm going to potentially date needs to be understanding that I'll only be able to see them on the days I don't have her. Once I'm in what I consider a serious relationship, I am completely fine with introducing them to my daughter. I work as a microbiologist and love my job. With my current schedule, I work three 12 hour days and have four days off. I also work two part time jobs on my days off from the lab and help out at my daughter's school when I can. I'm not your typical girly girl. I'm a bit outdoorsy. I grew up on some land with lots of animals so it doesn't bother me to get dirty. Love to laugh and have a good time. I'm strong willed, sometimes stubborn, independent and have a strong work ethic. I expect the same from my significant other. I know who I am and know exactly what I want. I'm hoping to find someone on here that will put just as much effort into the relationship that I do. I need someone that can make me laugh and put a smile on my face no matter how bad of a day its been. Someone that's past going to the club/bar every night. Someone that is close to their family. Believes in God. Considers himself outdoorsy or country. Has a stable job and a good work ethic. Needs to be affectionate. And should love animals :) If you like what you've read, send me an email and if I'm not for you, good luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a dog named Penny, she's a mutt from the pound but is the best dog ever. Also have two cats (Spook and Oreo). Oreo is really old...I've had him since elementary school. Chick is my horse, she's 12 and I've had her since she was a yearling.

Favorite things

I love music. I listen to everything, but country is my fav. Ain't it funny how a melody can bring back a memory, take you to another place in time or completely change your state of mind? Bonus points if you know what song that's from :)

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I'm a big animal lover. I like to think I can have fun doing just about anything. In my free time I visit friends, go to the gym, and spend time with my horse.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a laboratory looking at bacteria all day. We figure out which bacteria is causing infection in patients and then determine which drugs are effective against that bacteria so that doctors can pick the right drug to treat their patient.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference