Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
All you need is 20 seconds of insane courage, and I promise something great will come out of it.

In her own words

A lot has changed for me lately and I'm embracing it! I just bought my first condo and changed jobs (in the same week). I'm a mental health therapist that is lucky enough to work with some incredible kiddos in a private practice. I love what I do! I also rescued an amazingly sweet golden retriever puppy last year that I'm training to be a therapy dog so I can take her to work with me. I never thought I'd be a dog person... But, here we are! She's awesome. I really enjoy awesome conversations and laughing until I cry. My friends are a huge part of my life and have helped make me the woman I am today. I love hosting board game nights and house parties for my friends, and I will pretty much attend any sporting event and play any sport. I am always up for some spontaneous fun (especially a road trip), and I love hiking in the mountains. Yoga has recently become a healthy addiction in my life. My faith is also important to me. What I am looking for? An honest man with a good heart. He is a leader and likes a strong/independent woman. Humor is very important in a relationship, so I am looking for someone who can handle and enjoys some sarcasm! This guy needs to be able and willing to communicate... That's a must! I'm also a sucker for a man who is handy and into playing sports. I'm hopeful he exists. I'd love to hear from you! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

I adopted a rescue golden retriever puppy a few months ago. She's amazing!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy finding quaint coffee shops around town to study or any place with live music. I like going to the mountains to hike, so I go to Colorado as often as I parents live there, so that makes it easy! I also love Central and South America.


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Rainbows and sunshine? Haha. Favorite things...Basketball. Unwinding from the day with a good TV show (Seinfeld, Friends). Lake house weekends. A good movie. Naps. Football games. Live music. School. Window shopping. Church events. Laughing.

For fun

I like to go to sporting events, play board games, go to concerts, window shop, rent a good movie and watch it in my pajamas, and work out!

Last read

I am trying to read more but I haven't found the time...Right now I am reading a murder mystery about Guatemalan politics. It may sound boring, but I actually can't put it down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral