Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

Hey there! A bit about myself...I'm a professional girl living in Boston, looking for a professional guy that works hard and plays hard :) I'm down-to-earth person and fun to be with! I'm kind-hearted, trustworthy, and optimistic. I love spending time with a guy who makes me laugh, so I'm definitely looking for someone with a great personality. Witty banter is so much fun! I grew up on the South Shore, and went to UCONN for college. I have lived in Brighton for the past 10 years, and still love it here. I also enjoy my job in Business Development at a Medical Software Company. I have done a good amount of business travel over the years, so enjoy comparing travel experiences. In my free time I enjoy hanging out with friends :) During the week, you may catch me watching The Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, The Middle, Keeping Up with the Kardashians, or other sitcoms and reality TV. On the weekends, I like going out in Boston, seeing shows, going to the movies, grabbing dinner, or just hanging in. Live cover bands are always lots of fun, and I love dancing to the 'oldie but goodie' songs. Send me a message if you're interested in learning more.....looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I would say that Key West, the Cayman Islands, and Vegas are my favorite places for vacation :)


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Some of my favorite shows have to be: Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice (which is now off the air), Friends, and the Big Bang Theory.

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends on the weekends...I love going places I can dance! When the weather is nice out, it's nice taking walks along the Charles. Basically, as long as the company is fun to be with, it doesn't really matter where I am.

Last read

The last thing I read....hmmm....I like to read Non-Fiction books. Books such as: The Tipping Point, or BLINK. They make you think about day-to-day life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a Medical Software Company in Business Development.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors Degree in Business: Marketing.