Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Let's go hiking!

In her own words

I'm looking for someone to share adventures with!! Ideally, someone physically fit, within five years of my age, who doesn't drink or smoke, and lives in San Diego, but I suppose everything's negotiable. If your idea of a perfect Saturday is kayaking, ziplining, hiking, paddleboarding, going to a play, ballroom dancing, birdwatching, paragliding, river tubing, going to the zoo, etc., we might be a good match (I've done all of these in the last month). If you like to stay out late partying and sleep in until noon, you may not be a good match for me. Upcoming adventures include a comedy show, line dancing, a murder mystery, snorkeling, more paddleboarding, a scuba class, tango, Safari Park, Devil's Punch Bowl hike, a sailing class, rock climbing, Mammoths and Mastodons exhibit, free movies, and possibly a water park. Hurry, or you'll miss out!! About me: I think I'm a great catch. I'm physically fit, healthy, financially stable, adventurous, fairly attractive, nice, intelligent, curious, independent, fun. If you have similar interests and temperament, I would love to meet you! I prefer active dates, something outside, or learning something new. Creative dates get bonus points :) Hope to hear from you soon! Jennifer

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like small to medium sized dogs that don't bite or bark too much. I love cats, especially affectionate ones that purr and like their tummy rubbed.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mission Trails Park, Balboa Park, Coronado Ferry Landing, Julian, Anza Borrego Desert, San Diego Zoo, Seaworld, La Jolla Shores, Torrey Pines Gliderport, Cleveland National Forest, Dancing at La Jolla Marriot and In Cahoots.

Favorite things

Hiking, Dancing, Free movies(PG-13 and below), Rock Climbing, Reading, Radiolab, This American Life, Birds, Plants

For fun

Hiking, ballroom dancing, birdwatching, exploring new places.

Last read

Bless Me, Ultima, Seven Habits of Highly Effective People, Wild by Cheryl Strayed, Steve Jobs biography, The Kite Runner, Two Souls Indivisible, Dear Life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm in the Navy.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in mathematics, Masters of Accountancy.