Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The Active Side of Infinity.

In his own words

I work hard, I like my career, and looking to find my equal. I can be opinionated, but I am an open-minded person and honest with what I say and believe. I appreciate the simple things in life. My interests are fairly diverse, as I like to learn new things and try just about anything. I enjoy “off the beaten path” adventures, discovering hole in the wall in places with great foods, and finding fun little hideaways. From my pictures, you can see that I like traveling, sightseeing, and the great outdoors. If I can make you fall out of your chair laughing, then that's what I will do! I am confident, fun, sometimes sarcastic and outrageous, but I am professional when I need to be. When with the right person, I believe a relationship will develop naturally, and if we are right for each other then we will know it. I might say the woman I desire will be open-minded, passionate, have a big heart, can keep up with me, and be able to keep me on my toes. Intellectual conversations and multicultural interests are a plus. If you think you can handle me being a tease, then maybe we should talk!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Caribbean islands, Puerto Rico, Arizona, Chicago, NYC, Toronto, Philly, Pittsburgh, Washington DC, Miami.

Favorite things

lately I enjoy reruns such as Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, House. I enjoy cooking when I have time.

For fun

My interests are varied. Running, football, soccer, exercise, hiking, biking, reading, traveling, spending time with family and friends, museums, spicy foods, happy hou.

Last read

Life of Pi, A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Ask and I will tell.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a "Heinz 57" and consider myself multicultural. Mostly Italian, Irish-English, Mexican, then many others.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I think of myself as spiritual and secular, not so much as religious. Also have interest in Buddhism and philosophy.
Languages: English, Other English, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a double major, a master, and doctorate degree. Yes probably too much schooling!