Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Belmont, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 100 miles of Newton, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, fit, curious, with a winning smile and...

In his own words

Smart, fit, curious, with a winning smile and a great sense of humor looking for someone I can make laugh, connect with, and have great times. I grew up in Massachusetts, and have lived near Boston for the past several years. I'm lucky enough to have a career I enjoy and continue to pursue, and a great family that is only slightly nuts. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, and love a bad joke(good jokes are easy.), but I know when to be serious and grounded. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors, and could watch a Marvel movie. Someone who enjoys good music, going for a dance, or just a nice walk around the city. And of course just going out after work to relax or meet friends. A confident woman who knows herself. Basically I'm looking for passion, curiosity, a sense of humor, intelligence, who doesn't mind being goofy once and a while. So not much, right? You're reading this after all :). For myself, I started learning Salsa dancing a couple years ago, and it's a great time. I'm hoping to find someone who'd like to go once in a while. Haven't tried it before? No problem! Neither had I. I know I'll be trying new things that YOU like. Unless that new thing includes eating broccoli. Never going to happen. But aside from that; lets find some little adventures. What would YOU like to try this weekend? In some spare time I also volunteer through Boston Cares at various causes, mostly adult education and special youth groups, and sometimes the veterans shelter. I try to give back when I can. Living in New England, you have to enjoy the seasons. Fall and Spring festivals (Autumn in New England can't be beat), hiking in the mountains, camping trips, summer trips and cookouts, snowboarding or skiing and hot drinks in the winter. You can always find something to do. Raining? find a movie and get comfy on the couch. Sometimes the lazy days are great. I LOVE a good hike; smelling the pines and taking in the scenery is a great way to spend a day. But I still enjoy heading into Boston for an afternoon and seeing where the day takes me. I try to stay fit: I'll be doing both a Tough Mudder and a Spartan Sprint this year, and enjoy commuting on my bike. I've done some travelling and my next goal is to see Prague. Travel is a great privilege, it's an adventure, and I hope to meet someone who agrees with that. In the end I aim for a balance between work and play. If you can't enjoy your effort, its not worth the cost. Going out and enjoy ourselves, but take a night in to relax and recharge. Staying healthy, but having that pizza once in a while. Working so you can live, not just living so you can work.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I don't currently have pets. But I grew up with them and would like them again someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beat Hotel in Harvard Sq, Franconia Notch/white mts. Downtown Boston, Cask 'n Flagon, Havana Club (salsa), Chiang Mai.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, sci-fi, fun pubs, cold drinks on hot days with friends. Wind in the trees, mountain views, Good cooking, good music, salsa, good books, boardgames, NPR in my car, travel, Karate. Neil DeGrasse Tyson. And, I'll say it, cuddle sundays.

For fun

I like to stay active, heading into town during the week, outdoors on the weekend, stuff like jazz at Beat Hotel, Beehive, salsa dancing, movies, little roadtrips, shooting pool, bowling, camping, karate, boardgames. And hiking of course :)

Last read

The Companions, by R.A. Salvatore.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Every day I get to help build software that helps researchers find cures for diseases, relieve pain, and other issues. I get to make, in a small way, a real difference in someone's life somewhere, and I love that.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 1/4 Irish, 1/4 Finnish, 1/4 Greek, and the rest is a mix ...... In other words I'm American.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Computer Engineering from Northeastern University, minor in business. Along with a Certificate of Computer Science from B.U.