Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Ain't no mountain high enough.

In his own words

I find myself in this beautiful state, full of so many majestic mountains, yet with no one to share it with. I've got two little ones that I'm trying to be the best father I can to. I'm working hard to build my career, while taking the time to play hard and emerse myself in great music. During the week you'll find me plugging away in the office, but on weekends I'm climbing mountains and exploring the backwoods of Boulder County. My office has a great mountain view! I play in the mountains and try to live life to its fullest while I still can. In the prime of my life, I'm taking full advantage. My demeanor is pretty easy going and some say I'm quiet, but I don't know about that. I've also been called "reflective" and all too often, a "nice guy". I think I'm fun to be with and a kind soul, and I suppose up for anything at least once. I'm looking for a girl who I can wine and dine Friday night, hike all day with on Saturday, and sleep in 'til noon on Sunday. I also enjoy going to restaurants, bars, clubs, musicals, mini-golf, museums, concerts, movie theaters, billiards, gun ranges, rec centers, Target, Rockies games, and record stores. I'm pretty easy to please.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Extra points if you have a dog. I love dogs (and cats) but just not in a position to have one right now. Someday, perhaps.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Heil Valley Ranch; RMNP; Indian Peaks Wilderness; all of Boulder County; CBPotts; El Mirador (Northglenn); Roosevelt National Forest; Lyons; Chipotle; the 4 Pho joints on 120th Main; San Fran.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

2001: A Space Odyssey; Heat; Kill Bill 1/2; Grateful Dead; Six Feet Under; Mexican food and Pho; Monopoly; camping; hiking; sleeping; the stars at night; sunrises; crackling firewood; Colorado; cheese & chocolate; red wine & white russians..and beer.

For fun

Hike, eat and sleep. I'm a big movie buff. Skiing and snowboarding are always a riot. I also read books and blog about my incredibly fascinating life.

Last read

The Longest Walk - George Meegan; Backpacker.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Network Planner/Engineer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family has been here since before the Pilgrims! Came from Wales and Ireland, and I'm 1/32 Native American (Choctaw).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral