Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Snohomish, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 25 miles of Woodinville, WA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there, thanks for stopping by! I am looking...

In his own words

Hi there, thanks for stopping by! I am looking for a Christian girl to join me in this crazy, mixed up adventure called life! I am looking for my best friend, someone who is beautiful on the inside and out, who has similar goals and morals to me and wants the most out of life. I find confidence and intelligence very attractive, and she must be able to hold a conversation. I look forward to one day being a dad, so she must want kids too. Above all I want her to seek after Christ in her daily life and hold her faith in a place of high importance, someone with whom I can continue to grow in my faith and show God's love to the world around us. I graduated with a BA in Business and Marketing and currently work as both the food and beverage supervisor at a golf course and as the junior high youth director at my church. It is a very full and busy schedule but I truly love the opportunities God has put before me. I do want to mention that church involvement and spiritual growth/life is extremely important to me, faith in action..something that I hope to share with my future wife and family. I enjoy cooking, dining out, traveling, exploring, going to the movies, being outside and cheering on Seattle teams. I have a wide variety of interests in music and movies, although I will admit I am a sucker for super hero movies and the occasional romantic comedy. I'd like to think I have a good sense of humor, with a little bit of sarcasm and dumb jokes mixed it. Honestly it is hard for me to just write about myself, I would much rather have a conversation, hopefully over a cup of coffee or a drink. Do not hesitate to reach out and say hi, I will reply!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Totally a dog person. Although someday I would like to have a hedgehog, always have wanted one!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Vancouver BC, Hawaii, Costa Rica, Australia....I love to travel and always enjoy finding new spots!


Seattle Pacific University, Seattle, WA

For fun

Exploring new places, being with friends, reading, writing, relaxing, being outside, work that matters, helping others, learning something new, camping, etc...

Last read

I don't know about my last read, but I like books by Clive Cussler, Ted Dekker...mostly action/fiction/historical fiction, etc...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
my faith is extremely important to me, and I hope it is for you as well. I live for Christ and what He has done for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Education is one thing, looking for someone who is also intellectual and can think.