Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I know what you're thinking and yes it is me :)

In his own words

Ok, I need to come clean, I had a writer write my summary and as I re-read it over and over again, it sounded like I just copied and pasted something out of online dating for here's my attempt: I’m a pretty simple man, I’m down to earth and it’s the simple things that make me happy. When I’m not at work you’ll usually find me working out or hiking which is a good thing because I do also enjoy trying new restaurants and when I mean try I mean gorge myself. Every Sunday I like to try a different breakfast place, breakfast is my favorite meal of the day by the way, if you have any recommendations please send them my way. I am looking for a long term relationship, I think most of us are and we know what we we’re looking for. I’m hoping to find someone I can hold intelligent conversations with on a variety of topics, from world affairs to why can’t the coyote ever catch the roadrunner. Also, I have a rather dry and sarcastic sense of humor, I can usually find the humor in most situations and I’d like to have a partner who can keep up, it takes a lot to hurt my feelings so give it your best shot. I can be old fashioned, I like opening doors, pulling out chairs, offering my coat when it’s cold, and letting you have the last slice of pizza. But I also appreciate the independence of women and will always treat women as equals. I will never order food for you, I will let you pick the movie as long as you let me pick the restaurant or vice versa, I will never pull out my phone while out on a date, and if it doesn’t work out I will not stalk you. And, for those who need to know…I have a full time job, a drivable car, own my own home, never been arrested nor seen the inside of a jail cell, and I have no mommy issues. I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I'm hoping to rescue a dog real soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is a passion and I’m always ready for more. I enjoy unplanned weekend trips with no destination in mind, I would love to have someone special in the passenger’s seat beside me.


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I could not live without good food, chocolate, a webcam for talking to my family, or ice water (yes, ice cold water).

For fun

I like to be outdoors and active, taking long hikes, riding my bike, and working out.

Last read

I enjoy non-fiction and will read anything by Stephen Ambrose.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a manager in the security industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference