Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Great girl looking for great guy

In her own words

I'm really active and I love to experience new things. Somewhere out there is a great guy who will not only want to introduce me to new experiences but will like to try adventures that are new to both of us. I grew up in a small city in PA in a large family with three siblings. I’ve always had a love for traveling and exploring. I live for a work/life balance and the little things that make me happy and make me smile. I'm caring, creative, outgoing and I love to learn and try new things. A few things that friends have said about me: Has a great laugh. Fun, lively and active. Always happy and has a positive attitude. Super animal lover. Would make an awesome mother. If you were in a bad mood all you would have to do is spend 5 minutes with her and you would no longer be in a bad mood. I’m looking for a guy to have a great time with that will hopefully lead to a serious relationship. If you’re interested, let me know, we can plan our first adventure.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an awesome golden retirever. He's my best friend and he's so much fun. He loves being included and being part of the action. We worked very hard to become a therapy dog team.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like trying new places and new things : ) Some of my favorite travel experiences include: Australia, the South of France, watching the sunrise over the Haleakala crater, Edinburgh, and Florence, Italy. I've lived in Europe on four occasions.

Favorite things

I took a 5-week bartending class this year for fun. I love making and trying new cocktails. I enjoy traveling, live music, campfires, dancing, hiking, camping, long bike rides and walking my dog. I ran my third half marathon a few months ago.

For fun

I love being active. Most days you can catch me on long walks with my dog. I'm not shy, and I love meeting new people and their dogs.

Last read

A yummy cocktail recipe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the Federal Government.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Polish and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.S. from Towson University and M.S. from UMUC (University of Maryland University College)