Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Lafayette, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for new friends, maybe more.

In his own words

I'm a happy, successful professional and educator, with a great son and good friends. I love what I do--it's a great mix of art and technology and science. You should ask me about it! I also love teaching--there's nothing like helping a student learn and realize their potential, especially at the college level. I am looking for a fellow adventurer in this thing called life; someone who wants to try interesting new things and wants to explore new places. I tend to be optimistic and to think the best of those around me, and I prefer to spend time with people who feel similarly. I love reading, so you better like the feel of pages between your fingers; I love stimulating conversation (that can be either highly intellectual or crazily goofy--you decide), so let's find time to talk. I love a good movie and a good snuggle just as much as a walk in a new city or a hike in the woods. I'm not afraid to admit I'm a bit geeky--I know a lot about Star Wars, Star Trek, and science fiction. You don't need to know anything about my geeky loves, but you probably should be willing to explore these worlds, or at least willing to listen to me get passionate about them! I also love to play table top games, so if you're into spending a little time hanging out and pitting your wits against mine, let's get together!

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite things

Target archery; strategy/tactics/board games; Star Wars, Doctor Who, comic books; Arthur C Clarke, Isaac Asimov, Larry Niven

For fun

I enjoy museums, going to the movies, hiking, gaming, reading.

Last read

Altered Carbon, by Richard K Morgan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree