Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Echo Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life to the fullest. Care to join me?

In her own words

I am outgoing, funny, adventurous, caring, honest, loyal, intelligent, ambitious and very laid back. I love attention, and I enjoy giving it in exchange to someone I care for. I enjoy traveling, whether it's a long trip to Europe or a short weekend trip to Santa Barbara. I love the idea of romance, and I would love to experience that in a new and exciting way. I truly enjoy the finer things in life, but I also enjoy the common things in life like sharing a hot dog in the park. I'm very spontaneous and outgoing, and I enjoy discovering new adventures. I am in love with the great outdoors. I'm into hiking, biking, running, and almost anything that can be done outside except swimming (trying to learn). I LOVE cooking. I also love giving back to those less fortunate. I like a man who is intelligent, attentive, keeps his word, is chivalrous, romantic and knows how to be a man and has a plan for his life and future. I also love a man who is a professional, ambitious and looks great in a suit. I want someone who is willing to make me his priority because it is completely unacceptable for me to be simply the option. I love to be treated as if I'm the most important person in your world, and I will give you the same. I also like a man who enjoys being active and likes outdoor activities. Just for fun, can you answer the questions below? Not a requirement, but at least take a look. They're also good for knowing whether or not we may be compatible. I've answered them too. If you have other questions for me, let me know. I'm an open book :-) Please no questions about Match and how it's going. Once I've found love, I'll definitely delete my page. Hopefully, you can be the one who makes that happen ;-) COMPATIBILITY QUESTIONS: How often do you go out during a week? Maybe 2 or 3 times a week to mostly networking events What type of alcohol do you usually drink? A sweet cocktail or a glass of wine What are your best features? I'll let you decide. Can you tell me one joke? I'm funny but don't have jokes; mostly situational humor. Where would we go on a first date? Wherever you'd like. I just want to get to know you better. How would our first date end? Hopefully with a big smile on both our faces. Are you romantic? If so, in what ways? Very much so based on the person, no status quo. What's the longest amount of time you've been in a committed relationship? 3 years Do you believe in marriage? Yes, I'd like to be married. Do you like dogs? love them What makes you unique? God made me. Tell me something you've done in the spur of the moment? Flew to Europe. What educational goals are you working towards or have completed? Licensing certification. What are your future goals personally and professionally? I'd like to change careers soon. How much time per week do you like to spend with a woman you're interested in? (man; as often as time allows with one day per week dedicated to just the two of us exceptions allowed of course) If you make plans, do you often keep them or cancel? I'm a woman of my word. If I have to change plans, I will let you know in advance.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel: Local: New places in around California Distant: Costa Rica Food: Food that tastes AMAZING -- I LOVE LOVE seafood.

Favorite things

TV: Love the oldies like Cosby, Good Times, Jefferson's, Sanford and Son, Three's Company. Love new shows too: Scandal, Spartacus, Homeland, Curb Your Enthusiasm Movies: Coming to America, Usual Suspects, Pretty Woman, Inglorious Bastards

For fun

I love to travel, read, shop and discover new things. On a weeknight, you may find me at home in my pj's watching TV or a movie or you may find me out and about. I love trying new restaurants or a new recipe at home.

Last read

John Grisham is my favorite author, but I also like Malcolm Gladwell. The Kid Stays in the Picture, Losing my Virginity, and Wolf of Wallstreet are a few of the books I like too. I also read a lot of profession related books and self-help books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral