Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Highlands, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 15 miles of Oceanport, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Opportunity is missed by most people because it is dressed in overalls and looks like work." -Thomas Edison

In his own words

Hello and thanks for stopping by.. Let's see.. I have a dog, Higgins, whom I spend a lot of my time with. He's great, and getting old.. I think I'm down to earth, very, very funny...a tad sarcastic, and normal...? Well, not really normal, but as close as you're going get. :o) I'm looking for someone smart and attractive, but down to earth. Anyone who is fun, enjoys life, and likes to laugh. Hope to hear from you soon...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The open road, on a warm & sunny day.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking, but admit that I have a lot to learn. TV: Breaking Bad, Californication, The Office, Law and Order, The Travel Channel, Dexter, True Blood, etc... CBS News Sunday Morning rules all, watching is a Sunday morning ritual for me..

For fun

I enjoy taking the dog to the beach or Hartshore woods in Navesink. I also love to drive....anywhere. Still like to hit the bars with friends, but as we get older, it's hard to get everyone together. I do tend to be quite a trouble-maker at times...

Last read

Lots of trade magazines... Two non-fiction books about organized crime, Underboss & Takedown. Does the Sunday paper count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a small masonry construction business. Although surprised where I have ended up in, I am very happy, and fortunate.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half Irish from me mum, & half German from my dad.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Sometimes I accidentally hit my finger with a hammer, and I yell, "Jesus Christ!" Other than that, I'm not really that into religion anymore... Great conversation topic though. :o)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Rutgers, Newark, Business Management. NYU SCPS, Certificate in Construction Management. Concrete Countertop training in 2008 with more to come.. Back to school in 2011...getting my LEED GA credential...