Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What I'm doing with my life: Writing songs and...

In his own words

What I'm doing with my life: Writing songs and playing live as much as possible, spending quality time with my awesome friends and family, a lot of late night guitar playing while trying not to wake my neighbors up, traveling the world. The first things people usually notice about me: My accent, I was born and raised in LA but enough people have told me I sound southern so it must be true, the smile I inherited from my grandmother, my blueish, green eyes. I'm really good at: thinking I'm good at poker, getting along with just about anyone, Taboo, slicing balls onto the wrong fairway when I'm golfing with my buddies, detecting bs. What I've learned from past relationships: You have to love yourself before you can be loved by someone else. Real life comes after the infatuation phase of a relationship, that's when you really get to see who a person is and find out if you are compatible with each other. It's unfair to assume the other person knows what you need and want so communication is crucial to making a relationship work, the little things you do to show you care go a long way. What I'm looking for: A woman who knows who she is and what she wants, is kind and compassionate, thoughtful and intelligent, curious, someone who has a positive outlook on life and loves to laugh, has her own life and group of friends. Someone who is able to make her own decisions independent of what her family and friends think. In short, an awesome person who I would feel proud to be with :) Something you should know about me: I feel at home when I’m on stage, it’s been that way ever since I was a kid. Offstage I’m generally more reserved and it usually takes me a little while to reveal my true side to someone. I’ve noticed that I will typically hit it off with a more talkative, extroverted woman. You should message me if: You have a good sense of humor and love to laugh, you show genuine interest in the people around you, your interest in worldly topics is greater than your interest in the Kardashians, you would be ok with me playing Al Green on Pandora during a long car ride.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hotel Cafe, Bourgios Pig, Griffith Park, Stout Burger, Dodger Stadium, Harvard and Stone, The Messhall, 4100 bar.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

-Music (Amos Lee, Will Hoge, Ryan Adams, Donny Hathaway, Raffi, Atmosphere, Ray Lamontagne, Glen Hansard) -Trader Joes French roast coffee -TV (The Newsroom, Game of Thrones, Daily Show, Colbert Report)

For fun

Trying new restaurants, comedy shows, movies, sunset hikes, concerts, having a beer and a hot dog at the ballpark.

Last read

The Four Agreements, Life of Pi, Native Tongue, Hemingway Short Stories, The Art of Fielding, The Tipping Point, Great Gatsby.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral