Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Stafford, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Knight 'n day, bringing day to the night, tonight just under way, until tomorrow rises unto another Knightly day.

In his own words

I've been told I'm one hell of a character more times than I can count. I've earned reputations for being a goober, a walking dictionary, genius, gentleman, "a hoot", artist, author, "CB", Dork, nerd and many many more titles. I'm still an all around knight of character who believes in being the good guy and the hero. Some fantasies just couldn't be shaken by age and the real world. I aim to make everything I do fun, otherwise what's the point? I'm not exactly career driven, I'm success driven. What I do is important to me, don't get me wrong - but work, the daily commute is what you do to earn the income to do EVERYTHING ELSE in life that is worth doing. Coincidentally, whatever I do I commit to, and having been in the oil and gas industry for only a little over a year, I've learned an incredible amount and am pursuing more. I've recently been spoken to about moving up in my company going into next year (Hurray!). My primary flaw: I think too much. However, people would also say that's also my greatest strength. A combination of being honest, thoughtful and responsible has made me the primary confident in my many groups of friends. It's just the role I naturally fill. People get the impression I'm very book smart, but honestly it's mainly a drive to learn what I need when I need it. I ask the right questions, have some common sense, and don't cringe at problems I face. I fix! I love all genres of music, but my favorites are rock, alternative and the rising more techno style. I play my fair share of video games on my off time, really enjoy reading (primarily fantasy, but also thriller and sci fi) my favorite movie is "A Knight's Tale" and although I'm down with going out to a bar or club, it isn't my normal hangout. There was this incredible pub I went to not long ago called the Red Lion Pub that I'd greatly enjoy visiting again - date idea? Hiking is my favorite outdoorsy activity and I prefer the country to the city. I'm a creative writer and an artist, with more emphasis on the creative writing than the art lately. I love languages and can speak Spanish fluently (lived in South America during college for about 6 months after 5 years of study). I know odds and ends, tidbits of MANY other languages, but can only claim to be fluent in English and Spanish. Having been out of the USA a couple of times now, it remains one of the things I most want to spend my vacation time on: traveling and seeing everything that's out there. Really, if you want to grab a bite to eat or just chill sometime as an intro I'm completely up for that. The online scene is extremely limiting in my experience, and generally I just don't believe you can get to know someone well enough without meeting face to face (though slightly hypocritical saying that, since one of my best friends I met playing video games online...but eventually we hung out in person and thus the friendship was validated!) Dad always liked to say no one is real unless they've shaken your hand.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

Got 1 cat named Ronin.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to many places; some of my favorites were: Florence, Italy; Delphi, Greece; Angelfire, New Mexico; San Pedro de Antofagasta, Chile; Lake Georgetown, Georgetown, Texas; Taos, New Mexico; etc. Still working on LOCAL hot spots...


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Activities: Fencing, Hiking, Creative writing, Gaming, Reading Shows: The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Vikings, Game of Thrones, Heroes Books/Authors: Terry Goodkind's "Sword of Truth" novels; Dan Brown, Garth Nix; Ann Rand "Anthem";

For fun

I greatly enjoy hiking, camping, traveling Fencing is my sport - Epee my weapon, although I'm highly debating starting Saber. Movies, Hanging out, reading books - mainly fantasy, video games, exploring, museums...

Last read

The Hobbit, The Economist, The Hunger Games Trilogy, FISH, A Song of Ice and Fire, The Sword of Truth novels, Inferno, The Snowman...I always have a book I'm reading. A psychological must!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work with an internationally-based company involved with the oil and gas industry. At the moment, involved in the sales team - but once I know the industry better, I'd go to more our international side and specifically look towards Latin America.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish, Scottish, Norwegian, German and Swedish. All places I want to visit and experience.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I've received an associates degree from Blinn College in Foreign Languages (Spanish) in 2010, then continued to earn a Bachelor of Arts degree in International Studies from Texas A&M University, class of 2012.