Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 52-59 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A good scare sometimes gets you more than good advice!"...anon.

In his own words

To meet someone who loves both quiet moments and the romance of adventure, someone who creates her own path but wants to share it as well...I think we would recognize each other in a room full of strangers. It would be great if she had a kind soul, and a bit of laughter in her heart, a tough edge if she needed and a soft spot for big dogs (like mine) and liitle children (like my grandkids). I'd be happy to return the favor. A few things about me: I have lots of independence in my life and work, loving children and little ones... I love to visit the winding back streets of London, gypsy cafes of Paris; I enjoy jogging through the forest with my dog... a hidden bistro or bookstore, a harbor pier at twilight. Some real fine jazz or blues on a warm evening is a definition of heaven. I've been on my own for a long time now, after a life together for many's been different, even exciting, and has led me in unexpected directions. But I think a partner, a partner in laughter, a partner in crime, could be quite lovely again. The most the intriguing things about her might be...her natural grace and instinct to be herself; her curiosity for the world, and love of exploring it; her magic with little children; her freedom to have a touch of crazy fun and not care (at least too much!) what anybody thinks....and maybe, sometimes, she's just quiet and wants to listen to the whispering of the sky at night...and if she'd like, I can play her a little quiet jazz on the keys to go with it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Fish

I've got a loveable Boxer and a little froggy who greets us each morning from her window-side tank.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris and London, Davis Square and New Orleans, exploring the coastline in a boat or fishing a secluded lake or river.Heading out to our family place on Martha's Vineyard.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

I love jazz and blues, gypsy guitar, Parisian accordion music and Rock 'n Roll. Play piano and guitar and relaxing with a crossword in front of a Sox game. Great food in the North End, a Mom 'n Pop on the Vineyard, take-out Chinese

For fun

Jazz weekends. Always reading some fiction one of non; planning travel, antique maps. Off/on member of the MFA, running with my dog,cycling Sundays...good coffee, single malt scotch, a little free-lance writing project when I have time...

Last read

"Perfume", "City of Thieves" Sherlock Holmes mysteries. Right now reading 13 Moons by Charles Frazier.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a property development biz - we have been building homes with great respect for the green things of this world for over 20 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in the love that forms the universe, the innate dignity of all living things
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Music study for awhile at Berklee; some post grad in French at BC