Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Highland Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles of Garvanza, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Checking out.

In her own words

Hello, I'm going to pass on pitching myself. I notice people like to write a lot about themselves, but then I wonder, how well do they know themselves? Ha, ha. Seriously though, I think a picture speaks volumes, perhaps more than a self-edited description. I think my profile and my pictures offer an adequate synopsis of me, circa 2012. As for you? Hmm. I can definitely ramble on about what I'm looking for but for the purpose of this exercise, I'm just going to make a list! (I like lists!) Deal! -- dry sense of humor/wit, intellect, self-reliant, open-minded, creative and compassionate. Deal Breaker -- socially conservative, religious, reside outside of LA, and you don't own a (stamped) passport. How do you feel about dogs? I have two. I'm allergic to cats and sulfites in wine, but it doesn't mean I won't drink it (wine). I will not, however, touch a cat. I don't hate cats, they just make my eyes burn and my nose turn red. Not pretty. Now, let's see what happens. Ciao!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

You must like dogs... and the dogs must like you! Dogs can be quite discerning. They smell fear and body odor from a mile away.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South America (Argentina, Colombia) Europe (France, England, Spain) Asia (Vietnam) Central America (Costa Rica, Guatemala)... At home, I enjoy any outdoor activity.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

My favorite 'things' are my dogs. I love our hikes. Coincidentally they do, too. I love the theatre, concerts and musuems.. Art keeps humans civilized. I also enjoy working in my yard. And I enjoy a man who can get his hands dirty - with dirt.

For fun

I love traveling, hiking, camping, rafting, museums, theatre, concerts, cooking, decorating and working in the yard... anything can be fun with the right person/people!

Last read

Reading Team of Rivals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
If you enjoy watching FOX news. Deal breaker. I don't watch the news often but that channel is full of hate mongering. Ick.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Hi. My socially liberal views will likely appall anyone who adheres to a conservative religious way of life. If you identify with a specific faith, chances are you will never ever fancy me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I don't care what kind of degree (if any) you have. There are a lot of dummies with degrees. But you must be educated... Get it? In life. Self- educated and an independent CRITICAL thinker. Call me crazy- but that is suuuper sexy.