Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Wylie, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Garland, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're going to be in it, then be in it. Don't just think about it.

In his own words

Yada, Yada, Yada, Blah, Blah, Blah!!! I don't take life too serious! ( hints my profile! ) How much can you learn about a person in just a few words? I'm an honest, motivated, trustworthy guy, with a great family, that you can take home to meet yours. I don't live in the city, and I feel comfortable wearing boots and jeans, just as much as I do wearing a suit and tie. I'm well rounded, and very diverse. I'm looking for someone who is classy, loves a great laugh, and is easy to talk to. I hope to find someone who is nurturing, caring, has a kind heart, and wants to have a family someday. Im a happy go lucky guy who's always smiling. I have a great job, and I have my life together. I love being in the water, whether its the lake, the Guadalupe, a swimming pool, or the fountains at the Belagio. Stoney Larue is my man crush. I'm not sure that I'm his. I can be extremely spontaneous and leave town with just a few hours notice. I don't think I'm a DB, however the mere fact that I said that might put me in that category. I don't have a bachelor degree but I am a bachelor to some degree, does that count? I also don't work out, but I'm not out of shape, however I do have a fit six pack. It fits nicely in my refrigerator So here's the deal. If you drive a minivan, can't afford a toll tag, or you have to ask off work 3 months in advance for a Friday, It probably won't work. I do take marriage seriously, however, life doesn't always go as planned. If you enjoy camping, the lake, sushi, the casino, and snow skiing we can have a lot of fun together. I hope at the very least this made you smile. If I talk to you, I promise to make you laugh!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference