Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Newbury Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-57 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Believe "good guys" win in the end. Work in Valencia, live in Thousand Oaks.

In his own words

Born and raised in Midwest (Illinois) and glad to have been born there and glad for the Midwestern upbringing. Could not stand the cold weather, thus, graduated from Arizona State University, and been in CA since 1983. Looking for someone who has a good heart, level headed, loyal, honest, decent, has good values, hard working, into fitness, wants to enjoy life and have good times. Hoping to meet someone who has a zest for life and who is passionate in many aspects of her life. Hoping to meet my best friend and someone I can count on in good times and in bad. I can commit to being there for a special person also in good times and in bad. Looking to meet someone who enjoys and values adult time (with no children), as have my children 50% custody. Like to go out to movies, out for dinner, out dancing, even like shopping. Also looking to meet somone who enjoys and values family time too as my children are the most important people in my life and the most important part of my life. Parks, beaches, amusement parks, and all the fun places kids like to go. Like to entertain at home, cook dinner, dance in kitchen, BBcue, watch movies at home. Have good surround sound system. Wine Tasting Santa Barbara, Santa Ynez, Solvang areas some of my favorite places and things to do. Also local wine tasting in Thousand Oaks, Ventura, Oxnard, too. Like taking rides down PCH with T Tops down, like rides up PCH towards Santa Barbara, too. Like the beaches and like going to Harbors and seaside restaurants and bars. Love going to Santa Barbara, great food, good dancing, great museums, and fun place. I lived there previously for 5 yrs. Actually don't mind shopping....Don't tell anyone at the gym! Very affectionate, like holding hands on all occassions, like giving unexpected hugs, like kissing just because. Being affectionate is easier if both parties share this trait. Would really like to meet someone who is affectionate, too! Also like being romantic. Believe being affectionate and romantic are rare traits and not commonly found in most men or women. Would really like to meet someone who believes in romance. Open for new adventures, new memmories, good times, happiness, and the fun. Would like to meet someone to share all of life's ups and downs with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Like dogs, grew up with alot of Beagles. No pets or dogs at this time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara Solvang San Diego Ventura Oxnard My bed (never have enough time to sleep)


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Music: R&B Soul A little Motown Some Hip Hop Food: Italian Mexican Sushi Movies: Drama Suspense

For fun

If don't have my children: Dancing, Drinks, Movies, Cooking, BBcues, Gym: Lift weights, cardio Take walks on beach Rides up and down coast Have fun- Life is short, Enjoy life, not just survive or get by If have kids very much enjoy Family Time

Last read

The package on Frozen Lasagna as my children needed dinner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Looking to spend time with someone who enjoys life and wants to have fun and good times Life goes by fast and we should expend as much effort to enjoy life, as we do at our jobs and on our parental duties.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Don't know Spanish, but would like to learn Anybody out there who can teach me?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Attend church weekly
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Bachelor of Science from Arizona State University