Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Rutherford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
always forward...never straight.

In her own words

Hello! I guess for starters, I consider myself to be an dynamic, fun-loving and future focused woman. I have a great career that is challenging and keeps me busy. During my free time, I hit the gym, spend time with my dog and take part in numerous outdoor sports/ activities... namely, hiking, camping, skiing, traveling and spending time in nature (whether the mountains or the beach). I also like to socialize, bbq, party on occassion, and spend days laying low, sleeping in and hitting snooze. Like most people, I listen to a variety of music, but grew up with a healthy dose of head-bangers ball. At the same time, I'm no stranger to the festival scene and love spending weekends camping and enjoying good music and company. I also love sporting events, particularly football. I'm a jets fan, which is a testimant to my ability to love unconditionally :) Other than that, I'm the middle child in a close family (older bro and younger sis) and I share my place with my dog and cat. My parents were exceptional role models and are still happily married. I was raised to be capable and can change a tire, build a fire, pitch a tent, fix a roof, tile a floor, etc. I also stay informed of current events and read the newspaper regularly. I consider myself to be fiscally conservative and socially liberal. I'm looking for somebody who is equally ambitious and who can can keep up, challenge me and who is fun to be around.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog, Murphy and a cat, Liddy Kitter. They are buddies and I really adore them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In a very general sense: Vermont, The Catskills, The Rockies, The Alps, East Indies


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

colorful falls, snowy winters, mountains, lakes and rivers, bluebird days, my dog and cat, long runs, hot peppers, spontaneous adventures, family, friends, lazy days on the beach, music, micro-brews, wine, sushi, comedy, sleeping!!

For fun

skiing, hiking, camping, outdoor activities, traveling, beach, grabbing drinks w/friends, bbqing, taking my dog to the park, comedy clubs, sports games, concerts/ festivals

Last read

The News, The Magic of Reality by Richard Dawkins (I love Richard Dawkins)... I mostly read non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I do Global Mobility, Branding and Communications for an international company headquartered in NJ. I travel quite often.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I live a moral life, but i'm not religious, nor do I ever plan to be.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Vermont, Seton Hall University and University of Paris (Sorbonne).