Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HighHopes0628

34 year old woman | Malvern, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 30 miles of Drexel Hill, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Look there goes another rubber tree plant...

In her own words

I have a tendency to surround myself with some pretty amazing people, unfortunately for me, they are all either family or married... That unfortunately fortunate situation has brought me here. I grew up a tomboy....I grew out of the phase but not the love of all things active. I love to play sports and can hold my own on most athletic fields. I love doing anything outside. I love the Phillies and I understand that they will be painful to watch this year.... Fewer people at games means a higher chance for me to get on the bongo cam!!! Dollar dog night? Yes, please. I also really secretly (well, not anymore) want to be Larry Anderson's friend.... He really makes me laugh. I took a cross country trip with a friend a few years ago, camping and lots of National Parks. I saw so much of what this beautiful country has to offer. It was also on that trip my friend and I decided that we would run a tour company when we retired. She would do the research and be the 'facts girl' and I would drive the bus and be the color commentator... I like the plan. I have wanted to teach since I was 12....It is not as much of a 'job' as it is a passion. I'm very nerdy when I talk about my school and my students. I really do love what I do, yet I also really love nights, weekends and adult conversation..... So rare during my day. I appreciate quick wit...I love to make others laugh, often at my own expense. I like to be goofy and silly and dance or sing if the spirit moves me (which it often does). There's a time to be serious, but a good belly laugh is so important sometimes. You? My only requirements are that you don't take longer to get ready than I do and you throw a football better than I do.... If you're up for those challenges, let's talk.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Kite and Key, Citizens Bank Park (yes....I still love them), OBX

Favorite things

Pizza, sushi, a good steak, microwave popcorn, The Phils, a good book, SVU, naps on a rainy day, family, Duck, NC, old friends, and my niece Penny Sue

For fun

Bike rides, walking around the city, seeing shows or concerts, sitting at home and watching a movie or reading, Phillies games... all fun when shared. I learned how to snowboard a few years ago and I really love how it makes me feel.

Last read

It's tough to read during the school year.... I am now very much in need of a trip to the book store.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have gone to Catholic School my entire life. My faith is important to me. I'm not a crazy Christian, but I do attend mass regularly, it gives me peace of mind for my week.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my B.S. in Mathematics from St. Joseph's University. THE HAWK WILL NEVER DIE!! I am currently working on my M. Ed.... I have plans that all require higher degrees.