Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that feeling

In his own words

Hello and thank you for taking the time to begin reading my profile, after countless revisions I have decided to be both succinct and overly descriptive with the allowance for a few contradictions along the way. It is a difficult task to describe oneself because the mirror we see of ourselves is sometimes akin to the curved view in the funhouse which either pumps you up to monumental proportions or shrinks you down to a diminutive size. (Maybe that is why some people leave to 4? to 8? height range on their preferred date?) If you have made it through my beggining ensemble I applaud you. So to patient reader, my name is Greg (Very succinct). I made the move to Cleveland last year and bought a ranch in Seven Hills. To appreciate the area you need to love being close to downtown and living in a small neighborhood? nosey neighbors included. My monumental view in the mirror would describe me as a romantic and adventurous knight (chivalry is not dead) while my diminutive mirror would describe me as a little bit of a know it all in that I like to know everything about anything. Depending on the time of year I can be found chilling in Whiskey Island playing Rec volleyball, weaving my way down the Cuyahoga dodging walls in a rowing race or backpacking through an exotic locale, my most recent trip was a solo trek through the smokies which had a few close encounters but I love to travel anywhere. Overall I am a sucker for drive in movies even when the train goes by (we live in Cleveland you know where I am talking about) and love to watch horror movies especially with someone to cuddle with. I am open to all movies though and love to watch all of the Cleveland sports. My perfect lazy Sunday would probably be you and I going for an early morning walk or bike ride through the metro parks followed by a brief foray to an ice cream parlor before lying around the beach making little sandcastles. After that, head back home to relax in the back yard on the patio with our favorite books in my hammock made for two. Okay Ladies, If you are still with me after my brief autobiography...I commend you! As the preceding paragraph I will be just as painstakingly descriptive and full of contradictions as my previous. I am searching for the woman of my dreams. (Note the use of the singular subject of the sentence.) This woman should be beautiful, smart, sexy, funny, fun, spontaneous, tough (Able to put up with me) enlightened, sober at times, willing to cut loose as other times, really cool (Able to put up with me) very loving and supportive in actions and words. Most of all this woman and I have to "Click". There must be INTENSE passion, love, respect, and chemistry between us both physical and psychological. We must have a unity of vision for our life together. (Once again, please note the use of the singular noun.) She must be willing to work with me to achieve the dreams that we create together? this sounds like a lot but who would want to settle for less. Please, if we communicate, be ready to actually meet in person. I do not wish to live in the land of make believe and chemistry and only be found in person? how can I rate you on the crazy hot scale over the phone :) bonus if you know what I am talking about. So without further ado send me a wink. -or- If you would grace me with an email I would love to know your perfect lazy Sunday or your perfect Crazy Saturday out, until then enjoy and I hope I brought you at least a smile. ?Additionally although not required I do enjoy video games from time to time, if you do or are willing to have some fun with them that is a plus, if you can beat me that is a challenge

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Happy Dog, New York, San Diego, Botanical Gardens, The Cleveland Zoo, Cadillac Ranch, Cleveland Metro-parks, Brows Tailgating, Panera Bread


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

music: Aerosmith, Smashing Pumpkins, Audio Slave, Foo Fighters, Pandora Radio, Theory of a Deadman movies: Wedding Crashers, Lord of the Rings, The Watchmen TV: Dexter, Its Always Sunny, How I Met Your Mother, Sparticus

For fun

Rec Volleyball, Rowing on the Cuyahoga, Snowboarding, Board Games, Net Flix, Art Museums, Back Packing, Dinner Parties, Dodge ball

Last read

The Last Legends of Earth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Since graduating I have been developing software and currently work for the best bank in Cleveland... in my opinion at least.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral