Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Burien, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 30 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Future Rockstar Chef Seeks "Social Life" Outside of Restaurant?

In his own words

I am hilarious, down to earth, career oriented, motivated and I want to cook you amazing food and make you laugh. I grew up in a small town called Orting, WA and I've lived in the greater Seattle area my entire life. I have a lot of family in Southern California in the Ventura area and have spent some time down there. I would love to visit them more often, as well as get out and see more of the world at some point when my career allows it. I'm giving the online dating thing a shot lately as I have found that my schedule and job do not allow much time to meet quality women through conventional means. About a year and a half ago I got promoted to Sous Chef of a restaurant ranked in the top 25 out of 2500 in Seattle. After less than 3 years in the industry. Pretty baller if I say so myself. Although I am a bit on the "career-first" side at the moment, I am serious about dating and would prefer to find someone else who feels the same way. Looking for a woman who knows what she wants and has a good head on her shoulders. Sense of humor is a must. We'll get along much better if you laugh at my dumb jokes. Even more so if it's because you actually think they're funny. You must also like dogs, I have one at the moment and would like to get him a buddy/buddies at some point. I don't imagine myself ever not having at least one dog.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My best bud, Apollo, is a 3 year old Welsh Corgi who loves EVERYTHING, especially going to the dog park.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Juju(RIP) and Shorty's downtown. Palace Kitchen after a hard days work for a Rainier and the best chicken wings of all time. Loved the FunHouse, love Loretta's Northwesterner for the neighborhood spot and lately love Smarty Pants in Georgetown

Favorite things

At The Drive-In, Coheed, Strung Out, Common Market, Blue Scholars, NOFX, 90's alternative, Scott H Biram and much more. Arrested Development, Parks & Rec, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Modern Family. Mallrats and Swingers are in my top five...

For fun

I love going to sporting events and concerts. Hitting the local bar for drinks and food on a friday night. Relaxing at home and cooking dinner after a long work week, going for walks, going to the movies, out to dinner etc. also love the dog park!

Last read

Just finished "The Apprentice" , the autobiography of Jaques Pepin, great book. I enjoy many types of books from culinary stories to Hubert Selby Jr. to "Youth in Revolt"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm currently the Sous Chef of Tom Douglas' best/most profitable restaurant. This takes up the majority of my time. Being in charge is hard, haha. However, that doesn't mean I can't be persuaded to sweep someone off their feet.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Damn near 100% irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
As far as organized religion is concerned, I have no real problem with it as long as it's not in my face, but it's not for me.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated Culinary school with two AAOS degrees about 3 years ago. I've been working my way up the ladder, toward my ultimate goal of owning my own restaurant some day. Running a $7M/yr restaurant less than 3 yrs out of school is a hell of a start.