Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles of Thousand Oaks, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dodger fan surrounded by Giants

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back guy who enjoys traveling, eating good food, and spending time with friends and family. Sound like every other profile out there? Keep reading...I get interesting, I promise. My friends tell me that I'm very loyal and too nice of a guy. I don't understand how being nice is a fault maybe you can help explain it to me? I can be a little sarcastic and love goofing around. I like serious conversations, just as long as they don't dominate the airwaves. Life is too short to be serious all the time. I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh and appreciates good food. She should recognize the value of family and friends, push me to be a better person, and love to travel. If you fit the bill, I'll roll out the red carpet for you every time. I wouldn't call it old fashion, but simply that a special girl should be treated with respect. Friends are important, best friends are treasures to hold onto forever.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Santa Barbara and there are a lot of restaurants, beaches, and hiking trails I love up there. As from that, the Galapagos Islands, Marbella, Cinque Terre, are great too!


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like virtually all types of music. I have some guilty pleasures, but also enjoy DMB, Coldplay, Norah Jones, Mumford. Lately I've been watching MasterChef, Top Gear, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, and pretty much anything on the Discovery Channel.

For fun

I love trying new restaurants or going to old favorites. Aside from food, I enjoy going to professional sporting events, concerts (everything from LA Phil to Mr A-Z), and enjoying the outdoors. The occasional art museum is cool too.

Last read

Steve Jobs' biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Japanese/Hawaiian, but am 4th generation here in the US. I was born in LA, but grew up in Santa Barbara.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a bachelors degree in Econ/Business from a small Christian Liberal Art school in Santa Barbara and an MBA from the better school in LA, Go Bruins!