Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Enthusiastic, happy and positive girl looking for Mr. Right. Are you ready for nice lady like me?

In her own words

I am passionate and enthusiastic Chinese coming from Shanghai, speaking Mandarin, Shanghai dialect and English. :-) As marketing person working in an American company based in SF, I've been traveling around US for many years organizing company's trade shows on both east and west coast of US. I love my job which offers me opportunity to travel a lot, meet different people, opening my eyes and over explore my life. I have been to Thailand, Mexico, Hawaii, etc and many cities in US. But the first time I landed San Francisco 5 years ago, I fell in love with this gorgeous cool city and decide to continue my education here if possible. Finally, I got the offer and back to school again. I am spiritual, but not religious. I believe in fate, love and hope. I am libra, so love all the beautiful things, especially painting. I love kids and hope to have 2 in my life, and I wish I can have a puppy soon. :) I financially supported twin sisters who can not afford tuition to the school in China for many years and they graduated from high school last year. I am the only one kid in the family and they are kind of my sisters now. I spent a lot time with families and friends, taking photographs, painting, hiking, jogging, dancing, music, party...I am a member of a hiking club for over 10 years. I work hard and play harder! My best brazil friend said that I am Chinese with Brazil heart inside! :) I am looking for a guy who should first of all a mature man, financially stable and optimistic. Hope he is a funny, nice and positive one so we can hold hands together overcoming the difficulties in the life. Hope he values marriage same important as I do which means not giving up easily. You know life is not easy and we both should be responsible for the families and ourselves as well. One more thing - I am mature enough to have a serious relationship therefore will only keep talking with you if you are at least on the way to the same direction. It doesn't mean that we will have to be together after one dinner,which is not possible but if you are not interested in settle down one day, please don't email me. Besides, I will only check your profile if you have pictures. Thank you! If you understand me, you won't have pressure then. Happiness is to be found along the way, not at the end of the road. We will have fun if we have common interesting and if you are ready for a nice lady like me! Love is not in things, it is in us. I am waiting for you, my Mr. right! :)))))

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have a pet now but really hope I will have one soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Trial on the West side of Golden Gate Bridge.

Favorite things

Travel, movies, music, spa, etc

For fun

I love to just walking in the park enjoying the sunshine. I like to go to museum drawing some painting or watch movie while eating some organic chips (our own products) or just do some window shopping.

Last read

I recently find a lot great speeches on iTunes U - Commencement of Standford, Yale and Harvard, etc. I love Steven Jobs' and Suan Rice's speech!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work in an American company which produce organic snacks - USDA certified apple chips, mango chips. We produced in Mexico and Chile, selling in US and Canada. I am marketing person in charge of the marketing support and trade show in US.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I am Chinese, and my parents are Chinese as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am not catholic but my boss is catholic and half of my friends are Christian so I have some knowledge of Bible I like to sit in the church enjoying the peaceful there. I was singing in the choir of Glide Memorial for one month and volunteer 2 times
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from Shanghai International Studies University in China. My bachelor degree is English Language and Travel Administration. I was a translator for 2 years and then transfer to marketing department and work as marketing person until now.