Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Humor of a cheesy sitcom & the enthusiastic charm of a Disney Princess.

In her own words

It's true... you will rarely find me wearing high heels due to my ongoing battle with balance and gravity. However... I guarantee that the person you will meet will not be a disappointment. Born and raised in Michigan, I like all the simple things in life: friendships, meaningful conversation, laughter/jokes, movies, walks, and new adventures. I am always willing to try something new. Being from the Midwest, I have a terrible accent that resembles a sitcom mom. Please don’t judge, I’m working on it. But what I am not… is boring. I’m well traveled and have a passion for other countries and cultures. Being Lithuanian, myself, I come to appreciate the beauty of having a heritage and certain quirky cultural traditions of my own which I love to partake in. It’s true, I do drink beer like true Lithuanians do. I also speak Lithuanian fluently and am quite talented in Lithuanian folk dancing. If you’re nice, I may agree to do either on our date and you will be allowed to laugh (if) when my clumsiness kicks in ;) An ideal date for me would be sitting around a campfire at the beach, making s’mores, talking and listening to music. Honestly, I'm not that hard to impress, and enjoy anything as long as it's with the right company. The truth is I have a passion for meeting new people and being part of a new city allows for the opportunity to get involved in an entire new community. Anyone looking for a genuine friend or enjoyable company- please write! I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

His name is Zappa. I actually believe he's half-poodle, half-teddy bear. His love never fails me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Viscaya (beautiful), Coconut Grove (great for walking, jogging AND shopping), and the beach. My next adventure will probably be taking local classes for surfing, sailing or paddleboarding (very excited!).


Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

My family (a group of the most stubborn but lovable people) Sour Patch Kids Music (Anything...but Smooth Jazz)

For fun

-Movies/Plays/Musicals/Comedy Clubs (esp. IMPROV). -Eating out (Total Foodie who loves trying new foods). -A have a nerdy obsession with board games (always hosting a game night). -Finding events and causes for volunteering.

Last read

Redeeming Love by: Francine Rivers (even the manliest of men will be filled with tears!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
R.N. turned Preschool Teacher. My passion is to work with kids as they are a true blessing in so many ways. I was lucky enough to follow both my passions-- health care and teaching. My future plan is to implement both w/ a Child Life Certification.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I was raised Catholic but attended a non-denominational church as of late back in MI. Church keeps me at peace and makes me happy. Most importantly, I have an open mind, a love for others and love for the community around me.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral