Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Blackhawk, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 50 miles of Danville, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Can no longer read email, . It was fun... read.find me

In his own words

I am a romantic genuine, hard working man with strong core family values. My dad was my hero, in every way there could be, He taught me how to be a man. I attempted to emulate what he did in life (on a sub-conscience level) I know that I am the man I am because of how he raised my brothers and I. I not only have but implement the knowledge of how to treat a woman, by watching his actions. My mom was the only female in the family and he showed us how important it is to not only use words to express your feelings but actions to display emotion, I was once described as a hopeless romantic, I believe I will transform in to a practical romantic. I am sappy and love love. There is nothing better in life then knowing your partner is your best friend. Hold my hand, kiss me in public, cuddle at night. I know that it is not the hardships and knock downs in life that define a man but how he handles himself through those hardships, overcomes them and becomes a better man. Never be stagnate in life, need to always want to improve on something, even your self. Become a better person for yourself, not others, because I know it may be a shock, but im not perfect. King Solomon instructed his wisest men to give him a ring with an inscription that will make a happy man humble and a sad man smile. They thought and thought. When they presented him with his gift the words engraved: ?This too will pass? Be proactive and not reactive, I am looking for her, but not too fast. I want a friend first, become my best friend. Built on a foundation that transcends into that fantasy (see eventually the hopeless romantic came out and it was hard to not just delete it) She must be positive in life and want to always strive to become better.. I will just say it because it is true I hope not to offend anyone. I want the princess in public and the naughty in the bedroom, Yes I know a relationship is not just about sex, but sexual chemistry is a major aspect of a relationship especially if it is forever I want to be surprised and never know what happiness is around the corner......

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

there is an app called ko cupid my name is house

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks or any small coffee shop. Italian delis, book stores Ok a Pub with the brothers

Favorite things

I enjoy movies and relaxing Reading is something I enjoy but do not do enough All types of food The kid comes out every now and then: board games I love spending time with my family Remember you must be willing to try anything just twice

For fun

Spending time with my family. Sports and fine food are enjoyable times.. I am so down to earth, relaxing on a couch or walking on the beach. I'm up for anything. Reading, coffee and being outside.

Last read

Charm school is not a recent read but it is an all time fav, I just started a new book The Lost City of Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Italian, well Sicilian, 2nd Generation
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral