Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I bet you a dollar I can read your mind

In his own words

I'm passionate about creating and building cool startups with great people. When I'm not building, I love to be outdoors and go for a long hike, hang out at the beach, or just take a long drive and explore. As long as I'm surrounded by nature, I'm happy. I also love staying in and watching a movie, playing my guitar and having brunch/dinner with my friends and neighbors. I can pretty much have fun anywhere as long as I'm with great company. My friends call me a social nerd. I can hide it when I need to, and I am very social and affable, but deep down, I'm still a nerd. I just love to learn new things, so I build websites, watch a lot of Discovery and History channel and get really into documentaries. When you see my lego models of famous mid-century modern architectural houses, try not to laugh at me too hard. =) But hey, that's me, and I kind of like me. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, passionate and kind. I love having amazing conversations, and I want someone I can learn from and contribute to. One more thing...she should be easy-going. When it's pouring rain and we've forgotten an umbrella and we're soaking wet, I hope we can laugh at ourselves, and maybe share a kiss in the rain.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I really want a dog!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I was lucky enough to live in Australia for a little while, and love it there. I've backpacked through Europe, scuba'd Belize, spelunked in Guatemala, surfed in Hawaii, toured Italy and am headed to Costa Rica in December.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

In no particular order, I love...sushi, classic rock, the ocean, Modern Family, Arrested Development, Curb your Enthusiasm, anything on HBO or Discovery Channel, restaurants on Abbot Kinney, feeling healthy, being outdoors

For fun

I love playing my guitar. I also love hiking most weekends, working out, yoga, beach volleyball, tennis, golf, riding my bike on the strand, going out for dinner and drinks, museums, discovery channel, documentaries and eating at great restaurants.

Last read

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. It's all about following your dreams, and at the same time, it's about recognizing that the true rewards of life are not found at the end of your path, but in the journey itself. I loved it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Fashion startup called Pose
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree