Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
hello there! :)

In her own words

Hi There - Like many of you, I like to live an active lifestyle and take advantage of many of the things that life has to offer. I just haven't found that someone special along the way yet, and so, I figured i would give this site a shot. :) I am originally from New York, but went to college in Philadelphia... I recently spent a few years in Boston for graduate school. When I moved back to Manhattan, I finally knew the answer to "which one is the better city?" I consider myself a pretty outgoing and laid-back person. I like going out for dinner/drinks/dancing with friends, but also quiet nights at home playing board games or watching a movie. I am also one of strong convictions, and I believe in being passionate, respectful, open-minded, and honest. I care a lot about my family and friends and there is nothing that I would not do for them. I am hoping to meet someone who is kind, down-to-earth and who loves to laugh... someone who loves to spend time with his family/friends and who can find the best in all situations... someone with an adventurous spirit who likes to try new things and travel the world... someone who is ambitious/passionate about their goals in life, but at the same time, not afraid to kick back and relax. let me know if this sounds like you. I genuinely think that life is better with someone on your side, and I am definitely looking for something serious if I meet the right person. I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my current favorite spot - south america

Favorite things

mexican food, cheesecake, reality cooking tv shows, good wine, spending time outside, intelligence, the beach, good conversation ... i am always up to try something new

For fun

extreme sports (skiing, zorbing), traveling the world, fine dining, going out, godiva cheesecake, apple martinis, being goofy and immature, flip cup, art museums, taco bell, watching the news, reading, and knowing what's going on in the world

Last read

outliers by malcolm gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
strategic planning / ex - management consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree