Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an easy going guy who loves life and...

In his own words

I am an easy going guy who loves life and enjoys a ton of interests. I am generally up for anything but some of may favorites are road trips, camping, hiking, boating, playing sports, biking, running, skiing, movies, and even just watching TV at home. What are you favorite shows? I grew up on a small local island but now live in West Seattle and love it! I strive to be a good person and often hold doors open for others or offer to take pictures for strangers. I tend to eat on the healthy side and would enjoy cooking a nice meal together. You are most likely an authentic, sweet, smart, compassionate, thoughtful, affectionate (both in words and actions) woman who for some unknown reason likes me. You also have a variety of interests, are active, maybe a tad competitive, spontaneous, and perhaps a little wild. You are probably driven and successful yet maintain a soft gentle side. Please share a desire for open honest communication, chemistry, respect, holding hands, snuggling, and other mutual interests. Ideally, like me, you are enjoying dating but willing to take a chance to see what develops once we find each other. Basically I am seeking that feeling where it just feels right to be in each others arms. If any other this sounds attractive and similar to your profile, you know what to do.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Reptiles

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Roslyn in the Winter, the top of a ski sloop, a tropical beach, cold crisp mornings, and Pac 12 football games. Oh and my couch now and then.

Favorite things

Playing softball, friends, family, boating, camping, hiking, road trips, wine, The Walking Dead, NCIS, Bones, KAPA radio, sushi (Umi Sake anyone?), Rattle Snake Lake, Vegas, Boston Legal, Pandora Radio, and so much more. Got any suggestions?

For fun

Everyday is fun. Lets plan something together.

Last read

The Omnivore's Dilemma by Michael Pollan. Another recently finished book is A Walk in the Woods by Bill Bryson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Go Cougs!