Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Paso Robles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fortune favors the bold

In his own words

I'm a relaxed (type B), spontaneous, adventurous, and slightly nerdy (in a good way, hopefully) guy. I'm originally from Connecticut, got my undergraduate degree in Massachusetts, and moved down to Pennsylvania to work in the bio-pharmaceutical industry. After working as an engineer for a while I came to the realization that no one grows up saying they want to be a middle manager in a giant corporation. So after much deliberation, I decided to pursue my passion for wine as a career. So I embarked on the 2800 mile drive to UC Davis to get my Master's degree in Viticulture and Enology. After wrapping up my studies in Davis I lived in the Napa Valley for a few years with a brief (four month) stay in South Australia to squeeze in an extra harvests worth of experience. Then, after all that, I ended up getting an incredible offer in January to move down to the Central Coast and run a small winery in Templeton. Outside of work, I can often be found hiking or backpacking around Northern California or the Central Coast, hanging out with friends, reading, listening to and playing music, waxing philosophic about some nerdy topic, or maybe just sampling the wines of my competition... I'm someone who constantly tries to put himself outside of his comfort zone in order to experience everything life has to offer. I love traveling, especially to non-traditional places, to really get a feel for what the world is like beyond my little part of it. Right before moving to CA I spent 3.5 weeks in Egypt and Tanzania that included climbing to the peak of Mt Kilimanjaro. I also lived in Taiwan for two months during my undergraduate studies. Most recently I spent about four months last year living, working, and traveling around Australia. Some of my travel goals for the next few years include hiking to Machu Pichu in Peru and possibly climbing Mt McKinley in Alaska (if I'm feeling really ambitious). I like to think that I'm comfortable in pretty much any situation, from going out in the city to backpacking through the mountains to watching the UFC in a local dive bar to watching Shakespeare in the park to staying in and cooking dinner to go with a movie.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places I've been to? Tasmania, Melbourne, Adelaide, Tanzania, Cairo, Saba, DC, SF, Hawaii...


Worcester Polytechnic Institute, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

250 characters isn't nearly enough for this... Books: half non-fiction and half sci-fi, fantasy, and fiction Movies: a lot of dumb comedies and horror (but isn't horror really the new comedy?) Music: hard rock, rock, punk, ska, alt, etc

For fun

Hiking, Backpacking, Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, Reading, Traveling, Bass Guitar, Sporting Events, Road Trips, Wine Tasting, Cooking

Last read

Currently reading both The Lexus and the Olive Tree and The Poisoner's Handbook: Murder and the Birth of Forensic Medicine in Jazz Age New York Before that I recently finished American Gods, Super Freakonomics, and Beautifully Unique Sparkleponies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I prefer the phrase "reverent agnostic." I encourage others to feel comfortable with their own beliefs and would never try to force my views on someone.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS in Chemical Engineering, MS in Viticulture and Enology