Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's make some memories!

In his own words

Everyone says “It’ll happen when you least expect it”. When you’re single, do you ever not expect it? So, here I am. Meanwhile, I keep getting these escape package emails…and some of them look really cool. But, I don’t have a special someone to go with. What do you say? I’m not looking to casually date, I’m looking for more. I’m looking for the person I want to spend the rest of my life with. I’m at the point in my life where I know exactly what I want out of my relationship and I’m willing to give my all to it. I lead a good life and have a lot of fun. My life is almost complete…I’m just missing that one thing that makes it all that much better…someone special to share it with. I’m smart, creative and well educated but also work well with my hands…I can work on your car and I can handle most home improvement projects myself. I like to travel. I can cook. I chew with my mouth closed. I have a great family that I’m close to. I’m athletic and pretty good at most sports and activities. I have a fun group of friends, and I do a lot of getting away for the weekend. I love being at the beach, mountains, lake, river, desert or sand dunes. I’ll treat you with kindness and respect. I’ll trust you until you give me reason not to. I don’t have it in me to cheat. I’ll make you laugh once I figure out how easily you’re offended. I’m honest and trustworthy, and I don’t play games. I’m responsible, driven and have a plan…while still having fun, laughing and enjoying life along the way. I’m not perfect by any means, but I do have a lot to offer the right person. I was married before, but the divorce is a few years old now so that emotional baggage is gone. I really learned a lot from the whole experience. In addition to that, having been single for a while now, I’ve had the chance to really look at the relationships of the people around me. I’ve really taken a lot from those as well. Everyone has their good and bad points and I’ve had the chance to learn from all of them. With all this, I’m confident that I’ll be that much better next time around...and definitely better than the last guy you dated :-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Havasu, Glamis, Mammoth, Hawaii, Vegas, Palm Springs, Hermosa, San Diego, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Costa Rica, Australia


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

My favorite thing in the world is a good sunset

For fun

Boating, Wakeboarding, Waterskiing, Snowboarding, Dune Buggying, Camping, Motorcyle riding, Golf, Tennis, Bike riding, Diving, Traveling



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference