Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there tiny dancer ;). (I'm the guy that dances with the flower girl at the wedding)

In his own words

I'm laid back in general, but highly motivated and inspired by music and creativity..also very interested in how people belief structures and what motivates behavior, etc. I was a psych major, but don't be scared, I'm not interested in psyho analysis! I'm a musician, and I love playing music because it inspires love, wonder and awe in my soul, and is a great expressive outlet. I am grateful for friends and family, and a country that allows for opportunity to pursue dreams. I believe freedom entitles us to opportunity, but not entitlement to whatever we want without work and innovation. Aside from that, I'll never talk..PROBABLY never talk about politics ;) I love Jesus.. Big fan of football, southern food and culture, taco trucks, basketball, and all of the good times life has to offer . I spend a lot of time "working", reading, and hanging out with my many good friends, playing golf, basketball or whatever game or sport that can be played, save for soccer and disc golf (those shouldn't be real things!). Looking for someone who wants to have a lot of fun, enjoys getting outside, but also doesn't mind watching a movie or having drinks and conversation. Wanna play?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hotel Cafe


Regent University, Virginia Beach, VA

Favorite things

Music, guitars, other instruments with strings, Early september football, time spent with friends, game of thrones, and all the other good times.

For fun

I spend time with friends, try to get out of town when its possible. I like relaxing and getting out of LA to see something beautiful and peaceful.

Last read

History of Psychology, The Abolition of Man, and now starting the Game of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a worship and teaching pastor. I was a professional musician for 12 years, and still make records and play out, but not nearly as much anymore. I guess my focus has shifted a lot!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Psychology