Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Warner Center, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles of Woodland Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for someone to make art with!

In his own words

I've been staring at this screen for ten minutes trying to figure out what to say because I'm uncomfortable promoting myself. I appreciate modesty. But it's immodest to proclaim how modest I am! Oh, geez. How about this instead: here's the worst stuff about me. Let's get this out in the open: I think too much Misshaped toenail on right big toe Crazy forgetful I don't know anything about sports - football, I don't even know the rules Can't dance - though I'd like to learn. But seriously, lost cause Too tall to fit in the backseat of cars - I'll always dig my knees into your seat when you're in front of me Too many cats. Chances of me somehow becoming a crazy cat lady despite being a man - 68% Once ate 50 Fruit Roll-Ups in one sitting. Probably still in there, might die any moment Crazy forgetful Nearsighted Knuckle-cracker Organizer Messer-upper Re-organizer Organ donor in title only, haven't actually donated any Billy Corgan-offender (I didn't realize it was him! He'd grown a beard!) Crazy forgetful Have a piece of food in my teeth you can't stop looking at As for you... Cool Creative Artsy-fartsy Like films. Even subtitled ones. And documentaries. And widescreen over fullscreen. But don't be a snob about it. Love animals. Let them climb all over the furniture and make a mess of things. Politically liberal Faith: Catholic preferably, any Christian denomination acceptably, tolerant certainly Goofy Able to operate heavy machinery Value comitment The spelling error in that last one should really bother you Like video games Watch cartoons Prefer walking to driving Prefer thrift stores to Bloomingdale's Optimistic Healthy Know your s*** but don't advertise it Love that you love what you love Find normal weird and weird normal

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have three cats from the same litter. Rescued them all from being thrown in the garbage when they were kittens. They're all piled on top of me right now, as they are every night. I want to be on Animal Hoarders. My dream house has a monkey room.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In general I like finding anyplace that's cool but nobody seems to know about. On the opposite end of that spectrum, amusement parks. Side note: I've never understood socializing in a place where the music's too loud for conversation.


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

That, that thing right over there. That's one of my favorite things. I like things. Also on the list: art, movies, animals, my memory foam mattress topper I'm laying on, the time I swam with dolphins, a hearty breakfast, songs with meaning

For fun

I like to watch movies. Lotsa movies. Netflix is either heaven or the devil itself. I also write screenplays, and had one produced. Hoping to make more! I like to draw and paint. Anything creative! I'd like to spend my life traveling.

Last read

"What's the last thing you read? Whether it's a novel or magazine, your latest literary adventures can spark a conversation." Before that, a book called No More Mr. Nice Guy - about being assertive and getting what you want. I like nonfiction best.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a senior home caring for Alzheimer's patients - helping them get cleaned up, get dressed, playing games with them, talking with them.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish and Italian. My grandparents on my dad's side were holocaust survivors who fled here after the war. I have a whole family in Poland I've never met before, and I'd love to go meet them sometime.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe in God. I also believe in science. Keep religion out of science, and out of schools. I'm Catholic, but believe most religions are just different paths to the same destination. I go to mass every week.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in filmmaking with a concentration in screenwriting. Since graduating I've worked on feature films, music videos, TV shows, etc.