Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Shut up and kiss me you fool! :-)

In her own words

Well hello there, handsome (insert awkward wink) I could go with the cliche and say "I never know what to really say on these things" but I know EXACTLY what I want to say. I'll try to make it short and simple. First and foremost I have a son. MUST LIKE/WANT KIDS. I'm the type of woman who will try anything once. I love everything creative and exciting like performing arts, music, dancing, and shopping (yes I make shopping exciting). I'm opinionated and lots of fun to be around. I am a proud parent and I love kids. In my spare time I like to go to the movies. Theres something magical about the theather with its popcorn, random crying baby, and sticky floor. I enjoy listening to music of all types (except angry music), bodies of water relax me, art shows/exibits are awesome, I'm starting to get interesed in races (just did my first race in July), and dining out at new places is great. I also love to cook home. If you like to get down in the kitchen, you've already scored cool points with me. I like the cliche things like long walks, candle lit dinners (out or at home), and dancing. IMPORTANT INFO ALERT I believe that the art of 'wooing' is a dying skill but is still a much needed skill nonetheless. Without the wooing, my goldfish attention span swims away. I like to keep things interesting. The guy I'm looking for isnt perfect but he's perfect for me. He needs to be funny, sort of sensitive, cultured but not a snob; an oxymoron. I'm looking for a man who is like a good bra; supportive, picks me up when I'm down, and makes me free sexy when he holds my...well you get the idea I'm on match to find that one guy who wants to be in a relationship. If you are looking for a quality woman who is caring, loyal, and has all the qualities your mother told you to look for, call her now and tell her you found that woman she was telling you about. If there is something that you want to know that I havent said here, just let me know. MUAH!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a beta who just won't very elderly but the next addition to the family is a sulcatta tortoise named Mobi. Pics to come

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I think that any spot can be a hot spot with the right crowd :)

Favorite things

Favorites Color: red, Food: home cooked meals and mexican or chinese food Thing to do on a rainey day: Watch movies, listen to music, relax, etc. TV shows: Family Guy, Law Order, Glee, and anything on the HGTV channel

For fun

Watching movies, going to the park, cooking, going to concerts, visiting with family, camping, and going new places. I am a big cards/dominoes/board game/video game player and although I dont have a game system, I do like to play



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Little bit of this and a little bit of that like most of us are.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Curch of Christ member but I don't judge. That's not my job!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree