Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for someone to watch all the seasons of Friday Night Lights with...

In his own words

Punk rock fan. Smart about science. Nerdy but can hide it well. I like to run, drink cheap wine and travel to strange places. I have a terrible memory. Awesome at Miss Pac-Man, pretty good at cooking. I once met Paul Newman in very strange circumstances. I love the Midwest. Message me if you are confident, charming and into adventure. Also if you can help me finish the Sunday New York Times crossword.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I live with a dog. He looks tough but he's a push over. We take long walks and discuss philosophy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Redwood, Griffith Park, LACMA, Bar 1642, the Echo, The Museum of Jurassic Technology, Little Dom's, The Dresden, Secret Headquarters, The Getty, The Village Bakery, The York

Favorite things

Battlestar Galactica, Husker Du, Otis Redding, Rebel Without a Cause, The Great Gatsby, Sushi, Franny and Zooey, Paper Moon (the song and the movie)

For fun

Find me hiking mountains, visiting the desert, frequenting dive bars, watching old black and white movies, going to loud rock shows, reading novels, checking out photography exhibits and playing church Bingo (for real, it's fun).

Last read

Last read: A Visit from the Goon Squad. Last watched: House of Cards. Last listened: Brian Eno - The Jazz Age.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a public radio reporter. I love my job and work hard at it. I also produce a science podcast for kids. It's got skits, music and lots of cool facts. Grown ups like it as much as kids do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Swedish.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese, Swedish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to a very liberal college in the Midwest. I majored in Psychology and English. I am still paying it off. I've studied abroad in Japan as well.