Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to get sidetracked by what other people think

In her own words

I am a fun, silly, adventurous, caring, motivated, and smart person. I love life and try and live it to the fullest. I am also ridiculously creative and inventive. I get excited over the little things, which often involves me bouncing up and down. I really like to dress up, whether thats in costume or looking swanky. I am ridiculously loyal and honest. I don't get embarrassed often because I think life is too much fun to worry about what people think of me. I absolutely love to dance, regardless of whether I am good at it. I have worked really hard in my professional life to get where I am and I am so proud of what I have accomplished. I am a passionate person, especially if I believe in something. I have also been known to play the occasional epic's never a good thing when I am bored because thats when things start happening. What I am looking for is a partner in crime who feels comfortable being just as silly with me. I want someone motivated to do more in life, whether thats personal development or with their career. I appreciate a sense of humor and would love to find someone who participates instead of just laughs with me. I am looking to travel more in the future so I would want someone who is adventurous.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii and have plans to go back there next year. Other than that I like to travel so I will go anywhere and everywhere I haven't been.


Fresno Pacific University, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

I write for an online newspaper as a hobby so I love going to concerts. Music has become a big part of my life recently. The thing that makes me happiest though is dancing, or riding on a motorcycle...not my own yet

For fun

I like adventure, so I am always looking to cross things off my bucket list. I also like to laugh and be around people. I like to read, write, dance, go to concerts and generally be me!

Last read

I read all the time, habit of an English major. The last thing I read was a motivational book called Whale Done. I also have to edit all my own writing so I read that too



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference