Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Hi2008_

47 year old woman | Natrona Heights, PA, USA | Seeking men 42-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for Someone Special

In her own words

I am shy until I get to know you. Not too sure about on-line dating. You really don't know someone until you actually meet them and talk to them for a while. Going out to the bars is ok sometimes. Looking for a nice guy to meet possibly for a future relationship. Tired of lies and games -- most are not who they pretend to be. Must love children, I have a young child that lives with me most of the time. Must love animals. I love tattoos and Harley's.. I like to go out and bowl or play pool for fun. I am not very good at either but have fun trying. I like weekend getaways.....sometimes it is nice to get away even if it is for a short time. If you do not have a picture or more than one I will not respond. I also do not respond to winks.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Restaurants--Aladdin's, Ichibans, DeNunzio's, China Palace (Shadyside). I'm a vegetarian but can always find something to eat somewhere. Love the beach!! Favorite vacation places Key West, Grand Cayman, Aruba. Would love to go to Hawaii!

Favorite things

Favorite color is Black, Green, Red Blue -- depends on the day Hot tubs, fireplaces Favorite TV Shows: Sons of Anarchy; Two Broke Girls; Two and A Half Men, Stalker. Big Bang Theory Rock; Alternative Music is my favorite Tatoos

For fun

I like going out for dinner, going to the movies, going out for a drink or two. Tired of the bar scene. Go bowling (even though I am terrible!), play pool. Gambling a few times a year. Most of all, I like spending time with my young child.

Last read

Don't get much time to read any more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference