Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Dacula, GA, USA | Seeking men 46-53 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never apologize for having high standards, people who really want to be in your life will rise up to meet them.

In her own words

I don't want to waste your time so: I don't answer to winks or profiles without pictures. I'm not looking for someone who rescue me! I'm not needy nor desperate. I dislike tattoos, mustaches, piercings and guys with long hair. I am looking for the right person to build a refreshing long term relationship! I'm loyal to the people I know and trust. I enjoy my career, but I'm not motivated by money, for me it is more about doing what I love and doing it well. When I look up at the stars, I get lost in an awesome appreciation of this God gifted given universe. I absolutely love to laugh and have fun. I surround myself with people who do the same. I am a people person. I've been fortunate enough to have traveled the world and love it. I can be very comfortable in a little black dress as I can be wearing jeans and boots. I am honest and direct, and I expect the same from the people in my life. I try to find humor everyday in everything, and I look for the positive side in all kind of situations. I am the luckiest mom in the world! I have the most (two) amazing sons any parent can dream! They both are in college and I miss them a lot! They are and will always be my priority # 1.They both are great students, great young men, compassionate, empathetic and they both are my best friends. I love my family! I am independent and very strong. One of my sons is a Marine and just God knows what did I go through for the past year having him in Afghanistan. That is tough!!! So, yes, again, I am a very strong person and my faith kept me sane. Thank God my son arrived safe and unharmed. I am classy, hard worker, funny, kind and tolerant and very romantic. Manners are very important to me. Manners tell me a lot about you! I am the person my friends come to when they are going through tough times and they usually leave with a smile and a plan. I am a true blue, no nonsense, what you see is what you get (except for a fun and playful sense of humor). I am a very grateful person and I will never forget anything someone does for me. I don't expect too much from you, but please don't promise me things unless you are completely sure you will be able to make it happen. It will keep the trust intact. I don't ever take things or people for granted and don't like to be taken for granted either. I can give second chances, yes! But I don't give third chances. We all make mistakes, but I don't stay in a relationship hoping someone changes (been there, done that). I enjoy my independence. I am a combination of many things with depth. I am intellectual, fun, out-going, a leader (but can follow), an analytical thinker (yet decisive) and love challenges. I love music of all kinds, like to dance, love hiking the Georgia Mountains, big fires and the ocean. I can be serious, or silly or flirty. I blend very well with whatever the situations call for. I am looking for a match who is smart, funny, optimistic, confident and sane and has a good sense of humor. A successful man and I don't mean how much money you make. I mean a man who loves what he does, has a great relationship with his kids (hopefully he has kids) and is happy with his life. I think intelligence and humility in a man are very sexy. I'm independent but would love to be with a man who looks out for me and gives me that "sense of safety" that we the women crave for. One who takes good care of himself. Someone who cares about his family and friends and career. A guy who is not afraid of falling in love again, and open to let his feelings flow. But above all, he must be HONEST AND HAVE INTEGRITY. I don't want to date any guy with baggage and traumas from previous relationships or is separated. I am a drama free girl and love it!. All my pictures are up to date. What about yours? Honesty first. That's how I roll! Last but not least, English is my second language so I do apologize for any grammar or composition mistakes, and yes, I do have an accent. Pss: I love Tiramisu!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I love all kind of animals but insects.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Pole, Argentina, Mexico, Colombia, Spain and the Caribbean in general.

Favorite things

Tiramisu!!! Anything with the right person! From a formal gala party to a hike in the mountains, a walk at the beach, a glass of wine while cooking, a party with friends, a quiet evening with him... Museums, movies, dancing, bike, music, and laughs.

For fun

I love to read, spend time with my friends, love to do karaoke, goof around. Love to cook, to travel de world and LOVE TO LAUGH and of course I love comedy clubs. Having friends at home is one of my favorite things. I love concerts and Circ do Soleil

Last read

A thousand splendid suns and The Shack. I love to read!. I always read two books at the same time :) Currently readying Eleven minutes by Paulo Coehlo and The China Study by Thomas Campbell. Very interesting books and very different subjects.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
HR manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in South America. In my culture, family is above everything. I've lived in Colombia, Chile, Brazil and the USA.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I have no respect for people that go to church every Sunday (to be seen), while they are cheating on their partners, been mean at people, or mistreating people. Church is not the fancy North Point Building. Church lives inside of you!
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I do have an accent. I know there are people that dislike accents and that's OK. I just want you to know in advance in case you are one of them :)