Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 35 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Me: Fit, fun, spontaneous, easy going,...

In his own words

Me: Fit, fun, spontaneous, easy going, positive, self made, former law enforcement with diverse interests. From flip flops to Italian suits, I'm versatile and comfortable in most settings. Accomplished professional and more than the usual amount of interesting, fun and funny. I don't live with my mom and I'm not on med's or a member of a 12 step program. From the finer things in life to the simple, I live a balanced, healthy, adventurous lifestyle. Her: Fit, fun female who can keep up. I enjoy discovering new restaurants as well as quiet movie nights in with a good bottle of red wine. Weekend get aways and road trips up the coast and open for new adventures. Not into endless emails. Phone/text preferred "Seize the day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

No current pets but i like dogs and know my way around a horse....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Occasional coffee house; piano/martini or dive bar with friends; road trips and drives along the coast; my mtn cabin, LA/24hr Fit; comedy clubs; sushi; Italian food; a good steak house; Javiers, Mastros, Roof Top, riding bch crzrs.


University of Redlands, Redlands, CA

Favorite things

Kisses....Mmmm.....the taste of sweet wine on your lips...holding hands...more kisses...fireplaces, the ocean, the rain...the wind.... when it's right, it doesn't matter where we are...

For fun

Live, Laugh and Love~ Travel: Vegas, PS, Santa Barbara, Hawaii, Idaho, Colo, Cabo, P.S., river, beaches, wine tasting, hiking, Laker/Angel, MMA, concerts...dining out, the gym, 5K's, bbq's, MX, camping, road trips. Movie nights in are nice too..

Last read

Think and Grow Rich...Napoleon Hill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
After a long tour of duty in law enforcement, I invest in real-estate and I am a C.E.O. with a thriving company... Better to be a Chief than an Indian. Thank you "Secret"!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
B.S. In Buss and Mgt