Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

So... Hi. I am smart, fiercely loyal, and my friends think I'm a damn good time. I have a bit of an East Coast mentality, but I have been in Cali for a while now. I plan on staying here with the sun on my bones and the wind in my dogs ears. (I have two, they rock... Hunny Bunny and Batman) My parents are still married, hold hands, and occasionally make out in public, and I think that’s awesome. I hope you do too. My sister is freaking amazing and too far away in NYC. I work for a start up and my days are flexible so there is plenty of time for lunches and hikes and freedom. My job saves kids from cyberbullies, I believe in the change we are making and look forward to my job every single day. I moved here as an actor, I no longer wear that hat... but I stay creative by doing storytelling shows and will soon be co-hosting a show of my own. The people who impress me are able to teach me new things, being smart is damn sexy. I love to be silly and someone who can banter and joke with me will keep me stimulated. (smartass? perfect) Be awesome :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two rockstar Papillons named Batman and Hunny Bunny.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love ANY place with a patio. Rosie's Dog Beach. Good Time's at Davey Wayne's. The Grove people watching. Anything beachy. Small Bars. Sunday's on my couch.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

An old fashioned Tom Collins. Never wearing my sunglasses at night. laughing til my stomache hurts. good movies .bad movies. HORROR MOVIES. my family. playing scrabble and rummy. spending the day in bed. PIZZA. Ted Talks. NPR. my Kindle.

For fun

dog beach/park, sundays at the pool, Lunching and Brunching, drinking wine at home and playing games, hiking, karaoke, volleyball

Last read

The Good Girl, The Outlander Series, The Fountain head (alwayyyyysss reading)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a full schedule, but a very flexible one if your worth it ;).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I studied Communications and English, Minored in Creative Writing at Syracuse University.