Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 35 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Greatest thing u'll ever learn is just to love and to be loved in return.

In his own words

I am a former minor league umpire of 8 years and have traveled to every state except Hawaii and Alaska in the US during that time. I am currently a Sports Agent for professional athletes in the Arena Football League, WNBA and co-represent a couple MLB players. My life has been great. I have 3 beautiful children from a relationship that went south due to me being away for 7 months out of the year when I umpired, but she is very great mom, person and we are friends still to this day. I have awesome parents and 2 of the best sisters and 1 brother. All are very supportive to everyone. What I like... I love to sing. If I was not doing what I am doing now, I would have auditioned for American Idol or already been in a band. The voice has gone a bit for lack of use, but lately I have been warming it up for some possible singing in the very near future. I love to talk and can talk to anyone and welcome it. I am also that guy that cares way too much. I am the guy that gives the pan handlers money always as I pass by. I figure if I pay it forward good things will come my way and if they don't at least I feel good about myself for trying to make a difference. If I can make a difference in 5000 peoples lives before I die I would be satisfied no matter how I achieve it. If that is giving a guy 25 bucks so he and his kids could have a sandwich or helping a friend when they are struggling with an addiction or a loss of a loved one. I am there for them. That is just me. If you love to talk too... Be my guest, sometimes my pipes need a rest from being the MC or Court Jester of the social gathering. lol This getting longer than I thought it would be... LOL! Oops. (If I got a dollar for every time I heard that... I wouldn't have Anyways, I really like to do anything, but I hate the snow and winter... I am a freeze baby and when Winter hits, my happy go lucky attitude turns into I got to get out of this city. What am I looking for..... This is difficult because I am different... When I am out I attract 21-25 year olds and that is great, but the level of maturity isn't where I am in my life.... So I really am looking for someone 28-42... If you are on the fringe of that don't hesitate to message me. I am usually attracted to women that are in shape because I am. They usually have slim or athletic builds, but at this point.... beggars can't be choosers. Last thing I want to say is... I am a very caring person. If you cannot show your feeling or want to communicate to each other openly then we probably won't be a good fit. I am very comfortable sitting with the girl I love watching chick flicks like the Notebook or the Time Travelers Wife. However, it is good to watch a good comedy like American Pie, Wedding crashers or The Hangover every once in a while. Well, are you ready to be serenaded? I have a lot to offer, I just need to find the person to spend the rest of my life with... 10 random things about me. 1) I was an on-air radio deejay for 6 years. 2) I am a former Minor League Baseball Umpire andI have ejected Steven Drew(Diamond Backs SS) and Joe Mauer(Twins Catcher) while umpiring in the double A. 3) I have never eaten sushi 4) I am a bit of a healthy eater 5) I am trying to give up drinking soda. 6) I grew up in the city that I now live in and my kids attend the same schools I graduated from. 7) I love sports and my job revolves around them. 8) If I catch a cold I am the biggest baby when sick. 9) I am currently a Sports Agent with clients in the Arena Football League, The WNBA, MLB and Minor League Baseball. Next year I hope to have at least 4 NFL players as clients. 10) I have written 5 songs. Hope to hear from you soon.... ;)

His interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Phoenix, Arizona, Daytona Beach Florida, Miami Florida.


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I love the Big Bang Theory, 2 broke girls, How I met your mother, The Family Guy... Price is Right...

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, playing laser tag, putt putt golf, riding go carts or going to Cedar Point. I also enjoy going and watching the kids in the neighborhood play baseball and softball.

Last read

How to Represent Professional Athletes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Athletic Family Adviser/Athletic Sports Agent
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Irish/German/Italian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Lutheran and Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cleveland State University, I studied Communications and Marketing. Got a job as an on-air radio deejay while attending college and also was the Public Address Announcer for the Cleveland Crunch Soccer team of the NPSL.