Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Troll the respawn, Jeremy...

In his own words

I have lived in Southern California all my life, and I know there is no other place I would rather call home. This, however, does not mean I am adverse to seeing the rest of the world. I'm back from Brazil for the World Cup. It was an amazing experience. Now I look forward to my next adventure (Montreal!) One of my favorite things to do is to eat new foods. The more exotic, the better (except mushrooms). Though I love cooking my own food, I love going out to try new cuisine anywhere: hole-in-the-wall; along the beach; food truck festival; all you-can-eat. Bring it all. To counterbalance all that eating, I stay physically active, such as running whenever I can. I don't plan on entering a marathon or anything, but it's a good way to de-stress and clear my head. I really should do more activities regularly like wall-climbing or biking. My knuckles are kind of worn down from boxing. It makes me sad. I talk a lot. I read even more. I stick to fiction, since real-life provides all the non-fiction I will ever need. I am always up for a good movie (marathon), unless it's a western. Sorry, but they just don't appeal to me. I'm currently waiting to see what movie will finally land Leo DiCaprio an Oscar. And Foxcatcher. I have no idea what it's about, and I'm going to keep it that way. Looks intense. She has to have a sense of humor (preferably the same one as mine). I find humor in a lot of things, even when it's inappropriate. That's usually when it's the funniest. She's got to live to eat. I highly doubt she will love all things food as much I do. She has to love to talk, because I love to listen. She has to be patient, because I tend to get engaged and in depth when it comes to a subject I am passionate about or when we debate over an issue. In other words, I geek out a lot. She has to be a little weird. Quirky. Unorthodox. However you wish to characterize divergence from the norm (whatever that is). I think outside the box quite often, and it leads to unconventional conversations or thought patterns (if it wasn't already apparent). Your'e not for me if you don't think we're all a little off in our own way. That, and if you're a member of PETA. She's got to be open to all kinds of music (except country. I'm totally cool if you don't like country). And open to my terrible renditions of my favorite songs or whatever song is stuck in my head at the moment. She took my arm... I don't know how it happened... Effort means a lot. I'm the type that puts in an extraordinary amount of effort in things that are important to me. She has to be interested in a serious relationship. Interested in sharing knowledge and experiences. Interested in the idea of building a life together. Interested in sharing her food, because there no way I'm going to keep to myself if your dish looks and smells better than mine =/

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would tell you, but I'm afraid you and your date that's not me will make the line longer.


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Sushi / Red Meat / Green Tea / Chucks / Ariana Grande / Kanye West / John Legend / Red Hot Chili Peppers / Family Guy / Sherlock / Poker / Shawshank Redemption / Forrest Gump / Any Marvel movie / Christopher Nolan / Judd Apatow / David Fincher

For fun

Books / Movies / Netflix / Exotic foods / Cooking / Shopping / Gambling / Karaoke / Sports (NBA/NFL/MMA) / Karaoke / Comedy Clubs / Asking myself why the new Wonder Woman looks like Xena / Wondering if the International will ever be televised in US

Last read

Last Book/Series Finished: The Fault in Our Stars Current Book/Series: Norwegian Wood Though far, far more likely the last thing I actually read was either 1) on Reddit or 2) your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Corporate Attorney for the State of CA (Yep, they have those)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Manila, Philippines
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Law Degree from University of San Diego