Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Hey_its_Bill

56 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-55 within 50 miles of Sherman Oaks, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's not the money, old sport -- it's the vision!" -- The Great Gatsby

In his own words

I'm a smart, funny, handsome guy who loves women and other animals. I love flying, I love being in the sky; it's so practical and logical and technical, while at the same time, it's intuitive, reflexive and improvisational. I guess that's what I love about it: it lets me live in both worlds at the same time. Warrior / Poet is a powerful combination. Anyone who wants to hurt you is going to have to go through me first. Plus you get flowers for no reason whatsoever. I am looking for someone special. I do not look or feel as old as I am. That's actually a good thing: maturity and the benefits of being a late bloomer start to pay off now. I grew up in the sunlight -- on the beaches of Bermuda. Since then I have had to walk through some dark places, but I never lost my integrity or gentleness. I will always be on the traffic side of the sidewalk and getting every door and chair we encounter. I'll just wrap by saying that legend has it I'm hilarious, but legend also has it that a cow jumped over the moon. Seems unlikely, but you never know.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

My cat Reno dies last year at 21 -- I saw him the day he was born. I also have two rescue cats: Pismo, and Tahoe.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Montage in Beverly Hills. Mastro's. Trattoria Farfala in Los Feliz. Don Cucos in Toluca Lake has the best Margaritas on Planet Earth. The Roosevelt in Hollywood is a lot of fun. But EDISON -- man! Mind-boggling!

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Talking Heads, David Bowie -- anything 80's (I worked in a nightclub in Miami in the 80's) I have the World's Most Eclectic iPod -- it has a self-destruct mechanism so I cannot be blackmailed if it falls into the wrong hands PS: DEADWOOD

For fun

I FLY! I co-own a small airplane: a gorgeous, sleek litttle Italian number called a SKY ARROW. Check my pictures! Sunset over the Malibu coast is unforgettable. I've got a back seat and spare headsets

Last read

The last thing I read was 224 CHARACTERS REMAINING. I also like P.J.O'Rourke, Thomas Sowell -- but I WORSHIP Mark Twain. I consider Sam Clemens to be a close personal friend of mine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a writer and filmmaker. IMPRESSED?!! Me neither.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1/2 English, 1/4 German and 1/4 Portuguese. My parents have invaded themselves for centuries and all I want is a little peace and quiet and also for you darn kids to stay off my lawn.
Faith: Other No preference
This is a deep question that I have a real answer to, but it doesn't fit a button.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I suffer from an appallingly limited vocabulary, which is why I so frequently find myself in such lexicological conundrums.