Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Palm Harbor, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's tough trying to write about yourself in...

In his own words

It's tough trying to write about yourself in just a few paragraphs, but here it goes..., what am I looking for? I'm looking for someone who is passionate about enjoying life and having fun along the way! Someone I can get to know, someone to grow with as time goes on and as it continues, who knows.? Being sincere, caring, honest and family oriented are important to me. If you're spontaneous and adventurous it's a plus. I'm drawn to ambitious yet easygoing people. I love a great smile! I want to have my heart beat faster when I see you.. Always love great conversation, "cerebral" challenges, a little sarcasm, a coy smile at times. Who am I? I love the water, the beach and I love to travel; especially exploring new places. Seeing and exploring the world out there is always like being a kid in a candy store, so many great choices! I love Europe, I've travelled there numerous times. I work hard but I play hard too. Life is short and I want to experience and do as much as I can with someone who shares the same interests and goals. I like to stay fit; enjoy working out, like to do a lot of swimming and biking when I can find the time! I'm easygoing and outgoing. I love getting down to the beach, hanging out with friends at any social event, going to concerts or going down to the city for a Lightning/Rays game. I love anything in or around the water, I've done some parasailing the past few years and I've whitewater rafted quite a few rivers around the country; the Colorado and Snake River to name a couple, so exhilarating! In the winter I used to enjoy skiing (forget that now! Ha!) and spending the weekend in upstate NY for a ski weekend. I really enjoy the outdoors. I actually worked in Yellowstone National Park my senior year of college, at Old Faithful Hotel, was amazing! I have a philosophy on life and how we should live it: People get too hung up on age these days, It really doesn't matter how old you are, there's old people at 20 and young people at 80. It's just a number, don't let it determine how you live your life.. I know I don't.. I'm really close with my family, they're very important to me. I'm looking forward to having my daughter come down on school breaks, she's a sophmore in college. If you have children that's great too!. I think its important to work at a relationship, especially when it hits "bumps" in the road. We all have them.. Too many people "sweat the small stuff." Things always seem to have a way of working out. My glass is always "half full"! I'm an eternal optimist, always trying to see the positive things out of life. Hope this helps a little in regard to what kind of person I am. It's not all, but it's a start....If my profile sounds intriguing and fun and someone you'd like to get to know or what you're looking for in your life, why not drop me an email....? Let' see what happens..............

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Grew up with dogs, love all animals...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Michigan, Phoenix (lived there) San Diego. Locally; Clearwater/ St. Pete Beaches, Pinellas bike trails.

Favorite things

Classic Rock. Alternative. Series on Showtime, ESPN, Classic old movies TMC . Like all foods, Italian, Thai, Pizza is a weak spot of mine!

For fun

I do a lot of bicycling, any outdoor activities. Being on the beach! Love concerts! Being at any sporting event.

Last read

11/22/63; Stephen King.. his best.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I've been in Management over 20 years. Love what I do!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral