Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 120 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
It's ok to look, but it's better to find.

In his own words

After enjoying my freedom for so long, I've started on my graduate degree. Reflecting and volunteering have given me an understanding of my place in the world, and I need to leverage that. In my free time, I like to absorb anything that improves me or make me better at helping others in some way. This includes investing and personal finance, nutrition, and exercise. It used to include reading pop psych mags, but that turned out to be less usable than the other stuff. Keeping busy has forced Walking Dead and Shark Tank into the background. I like hiking because I can talk, and treadmill walking because I can read. On hikes I prefer more upwards difficulty than most care for. Exercise is very important to me, and eventually I'll return to a daily routine. Here are some things I probably shouldn't put in a profile. - I'm in no hurry and I can't accommodate those that are. - I try to avoid most cancer causing foods. I hope you aspire to do the same. - I always get measured at 5'8" and a half. You can guess which way I've decided to round. Now that I've scared some people away, here's some good stuff. A recent situation with my dad's health has been occupying a lot of my time lately. I've taken over selecting and paying for my parents' groceries online so that they'll eat right. I eat healthy stuff...only vegetarians can judge me! (I'm not a vegetarian.) I look forward to raising kids. Growing up, I played a big part in raising my brother. This included teaching him how to ride a bike, showing him how to sound out words, figuring out the best way to teach him how to swallow a pill, and helping him get over his fear of wild pitches. I should mention something even though it's unusual (or even awkward) to bring up in a profile. I'm not going to have an intimate relationship before marriage, and I'm going to raise my kids the same way. If this seems old-fashioned to you, then we are probably not a match. I'm the type who will probably search for a long time. I still need to make some important decisions, such as whether or not I should adopt.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering



Political views


Last read

Becoming Human, Drop Dead Healthy, Siberian Education, Complications. Other representative stuff: First They Killed My Father, Liar's Poker, SuperFreakonomics, The Story of Psychology, SAS Survival Guide, Montaigne's Essays, Guide to Healthy Eating



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Filipino/Italian American. So technically Asian and Other, too. Is there a limit on this?
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
It's the reason I'm focused on doing as much good as I possibly can. Since around the time I was an undergrad.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
SJSU Bachelor's Stanford Master's (I'm in a full time program working towards my MS, but I'm allowed to do it part time since my company is an HCP partner)