Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 in San Jose, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am very passionate about my life &...

In his own words

I am very passionate about my life & thrive on new experiences and novelty that life keeps on bringing to us. I enjoy reading. I like biography & philosophy. I love business reading. I love travelling & exploring new places. I love SF, NYC & LA. Have not got chance to see Europe so far, but it will be soon on the cards. Exploring hidden landscape along US 1 & North/South CA is what I love the most. I love the outdoors and being in the vicinity of nature. I watch movies occasionally & love watching romance, drama, thrillers, comedy & action genres. I love all sorts of music, enjoy rock music, country music & pop genre. I enjoy dancing to high decibel music & exploring different forms of dance. I also like writing, but have so far not taken it seriously, just too many things for those 24 hrs Italian & mediterranean cuisine soothes my taste buds the most. But I also love mexican, thai & indian food etc. I don't smoke & drink occasionally. I love wine tasting :) I am very passionate about my work in Tech Industry & love every bit of it. I love learning. I am very ambitious, planned & an organized person. I love my family / friends & am very grateful to them. I have seen my share of downs in life which has made me what I am today. I believe in god and feel that you have the power to achieve your dreams & finally.......... West Coast Swing is my latest obsession !!! I am looking for that someone special- Who is well educated (preferably a graduate degree) athletic, fun loving, caring and one who enjoys travelling, learning, music or dance; Who believes in strong family values, is highly romantic, truly optimistic and is gem of a person; Who is willing to grow along with me in this beautiful journey of LIFE :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any nice restaurants in San Francisco overseeing the bay, Marin City, warm beaches of SoCal, hiking trails in Hollywood Hills and Sunset Blvd and many others :)

Favorite things

Hiking, Dancing, Exercising, Swimming, Reading, Travelling, Watching nice movies, Listening to rock/country/hip hop & other music genres

For fun

In my free time, I love hiking. These days I am learning West Coast Swing. I am passionate about travelling to different places & exploring different cultures. I unwind by reading, swimming, listening rock / country music & having fun with my pals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi English, French, Hindi, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral