Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sac Town. Mac Town. Slap Down!

In his own words

I moved to Sacramento a year and half ago and am excited to keep exploring my new home! Staying in shape has always been important to me so I hope you're up for a surf, ski trip or a trail run with me! I'm great at dancing poorly, being an awful karaoke singer and being late for flights. I'm terrible at staying awake around boring people, not making playful fun of goofballs and not being challenged. When it comes to dating it seems that beautiful women are somewhat common, what is really important to me is a good energy. I typically gravitate to a woman who is spontaneous, passionate, fun and outgoing and just crazy. A little boring is worse than a lot crazy! I am attracted to women who are independent, but don't mind letting me take the lead most of the time. Opening doors and ordering for you is fun. Sarcastic women are awesome. My ideal date is a women who is active, loves to try new things and is as comfortable at a 5 star restaurant as she is at a full moon picnic. If you want to know more, send me a message. Need an ice-breaker? Tell me your worst/best pick-up line!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually spend my weekends b/w Tahoe, San Francisco, Boston, Chicago. Looking forward to traveling abroad.


Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, Edwardsville, IL

Favorite things

Ted Talks, Music, Dinning, Cooking, Movies, Reading, Skiing, Surfing, Hunting, Fishing, Camping, Scuba, etc...

For fun

Dinning out, Hiking,, Traveling, Skiing, Movies, Cooking etc...

Last read

Wildfire, Rolling Stones, Max Gerson 50 cases, Atlas Shrugged



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Surgical Sales & Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German with a hint of Swiss.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Love is my religion
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Advertising & Business